Comedy Club Directory

Cleveland Improv

Upcoming Events

Saturday | January 1
7:30PM
Sunday | January 2
6:30PM
Friday | January 7
7:30PM
Darren Brand
Friday | January 7
10:00PM
Darren Brand
Saturday | January 8
6:30PM
Darren Brand
Saturday | January 8
9:00PM
Darren Brand
Sunday | January 9
6:30PM
Darren Brand
Friday | January 14
7:30PM
Friday | January 14
10:00PM
Saturday | January 15
6:30PM
Saturday | January 15
9:00PM
Sunday | January 16
6:30PM
Friday | January 21
7:30PM
Friday | January 21
10:00PM
Saturday | January 22
6:30PM
Saturday | January 22
10:00PM
Sunday | January 23
6:30PM
Friday | January 28
7:30PM
Friday | January 28
10:00PM
Saturday | January 29
6:30PM