Comedy Club Directory

Cleveland Improv

2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 696-4677

Website

Upcoming Events

Cleveland Improv has 63 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | August 7
7:30PM
Friday | August 7
10:00PM
Saturday | August 8
7:00PM
Saturday | August 8
9:30PM
Sunday | August 9
7:00PM
Friday | August 14
7:30PM
Friday | August 14
10:00PM
Saturday | August 15
7:00PM
Saturday | August 15
9:30PM
Sunday | August 16
7:00PM
Friday | August 28
7:30PM
Friday | August 28
10:00PM
Saturday | August 29
7:00PM
Saturday | August 29
9:30PM
Sunday | August 30
7:00PM
Friday | September 4
7:30PM
Don "DC" Curry
Friday | September 4
10:00PM
Don "DC" Curry
Saturday | September 5
7:00PM
Don "DC" Curry
Saturday | September 5
9:30PM
Don "DC" Curry
Sunday | September 6
7:00PM
Don "DC" Curry