Comedy Club Directory

Cleveland Improv

2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 696-4677

Website

Upcoming Events

Cleveland Improv has 61 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | September 25
7:00PM
Friday | September 25
9:15PM
Saturday | September 26
6:30PM
Saturday | September 26
9:00PM
Sunday | September 27
7:00PM
Friday | October 2
7:00PM
Friday | October 2
9:15PM
Saturday | October 3
6:30PM
Saturday | October 3
9:00PM
Sunday | October 4
7:00PM
Thursday | October 8
7:00PM
Carolanne Miljavac's "She Laughs" Comedy Tour
Friday | October 9
7:00PM
Friday | October 9
9:15PM
Saturday | October 10
6:30PM
Saturday | October 10
9:00PM
Sunday | October 11
4:30PM
Sunday | October 11
7:00PM
Friday | October 16
7:00PM
Friday | October 16
9:15PM
Saturday | October 17
6:30PM