Comedy Club Directory

Cleveland Improv

2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 696-4677

Website

Upcoming Events

Cleveland Improv has 87 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | December 6
7:30PM
Friday | December 6
10:00PM
Saturday | December 7
7:00PM
Saturday | December 7
9:30PM
Sunday | December 8
7:00PM
Pretty Ricki
Thursday | December 12
7:30PM
Friday | December 13
7:30PM
Friday | December 13
10:00PM
Saturday | December 14
7:00PM
Saturday | December 14
9:30PM
Sunday | December 15
7:00PM
Thursday | December 19
7:30PM
Friday | December 20
7:30PM
Friday | December 20
10:00PM
Saturday | December 21
7:00PM
Saturday | December 21
9:30PM
Sunday | December 22
7:00PM
Thursday | December 26
7:30PM
Benji Brown
Friday | December 27
7:30PM
Benji Brown
Friday | December 27
10:00PM
Benji Brown