Comedy Club Directory

Cleveland Improv

2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 696-4677

Website

Upcoming Events

Cleveland Improv has 42 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | October 24
4:00PM
Sunday | October 24
6:30PM
Friday | October 29
7:30PM
Affion Crockett
Friday | October 29
10:00PM
Affion Crockett
Saturday | October 30
6:30PM
Affion Crockett
Saturday | October 30
9:00PM
Affion Crockett
Thursday | November 4
7:30PM
Renny
Friday | November 5
7:30PM
B Simone
Friday | November 5
10:00PM
B Simone
Saturday | November 6
6:30PM
B Simone
Saturday | November 6
9:00PM
B Simone
Friday | November 12
7:30PM
Friday | November 12
10:00PM
Saturday | November 13
6:30PM
Saturday | November 13
9:00PM
Sunday | November 14
6:30PM
Thursday | November 18
7:00PM
Friday | November 19
6:00PM
KevOnStage - Slightly Problematic Tour Take 2
Friday | November 19
8:00PM
KevOnStage - Slightly Problematic Tour Take 2
Saturday | November 20
6:00PM
KevOnStage - Slightly Problematic Tour Take 2