Comedy Club Directory

Cleveland Improv

2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 696-4677

Website

Upcoming Events

Cleveland Improv has 56 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | October 7
7:30PM
Friday | October 7
10:00PM
Saturday | October 8
6:30PM
Saturday | October 8
9:00PM
Friday | October 14
7:30PM
Matt Rife
Friday | October 14
10:00PM
Matt Rife
Saturday | October 15
6:30PM
Matt Rife
Saturday | October 15
9:00PM
Matt Rife
Sunday | October 16
6:30PM
Justin Whitehead
Thursday | October 20
7:30PM
Friday | October 21
7:30PM
Friday | October 21
10:00PM
Saturday | October 22
6:30PM
Saturday | October 22
9:00PM
Sunday | October 23
6:30PM
Thursday | October 27
7:00PM
Felonious Munk
Friday | October 28
7:30PM
Friday | October 28
10:00PM
Saturday | October 29
6:30PM
Saturday | October 29
9:00PM