Comedy Club Directory

Cleveland Improv

2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 696-4677

Website

Upcoming Events

Cleveland Improv has 89 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | February 10
7:30PM
Alycia Cooper
Friday | February 10
10:00PM
Alycia Cooper
Saturday | February 11
6:30PM
Alycia Cooper
Saturday | February 11
9:00PM
Alycia Cooper
Friday | February 17
7:30PM
Tyler Chronicles
Friday | February 17
10:00PM
Tyler Chronicles
Saturday | February 18
6:30PM
Tyler Chronicles
Saturday | February 18
9:00PM
Tyler Chronicles
Friday | February 24
7:30PM
Don "DC" Curry
Friday | February 24
10:00PM
Don "DC" Curry
Saturday | February 25
6:30PM
Don "DC" Curry
Saturday | February 25
9:00PM
Don "DC" Curry
Sunday | February 26
6:30PM
Don "DC" Curry
Friday | March 3
7:30PM
Friday | March 3
10:00PM
Saturday | March 4
6:30PM
Saturday | March 4
9:00PM
Friday | March 10
7:30PM
Michael Rapaport
Friday | March 10
10:00PM
Michael Rapaport
Saturday | March 11
6:30PM
Michael Rapaport