Comedy Club Directory

Cleveland Funny Bone

2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 696-4677

Website

Upcoming Events

Cleveland Funny Bone has 132 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | June 21
7:00PM
Friday | June 21
9:30PM
Saturday | June 22
6:30PM
Saturday | June 22
9:00PM
Sunday | June 23
6:00PM
Thursday | June 27
7:30PM
My Cousin Tiera
Friday | June 28
7:00PM
Haha Davis
Friday | June 28
9:30PM
Haha Davis
Saturday | June 29
6:30PM
Haha Davis
Saturday | June 29
9:00PM
Haha Davis
Friday | July 5
7:00PM
Tacarra Williams
Friday | July 5
9:30PM
Tacarra Williams
Saturday | July 6
6:30PM
Tacarra Williams
Saturday | July 6
9:00PM
Tacarra Williams
Thursday | July 11
7:00PM
Friday | July 12
7:00PM
Friday | July 12
9:30PM
Saturday | July 13
6:30PM
Saturday | July 13
9:00PM
Thursday | July 18
7:30PM
Comedic Cody “Mama We Made It” Comedy Tour