Comedy Club Directory

Alameda Comedy Club

2431 Central Ave
Alameda, CA

Upcoming Events

Alameda Comedy Club has 50 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | November 27
12:00PM
Drag Yourself To Brunch
Thursday | December 1
6:00PM
Open Mic Show
Thursday | December 1
8:00PM
Making $#% Up Improv
Friday | December 2
7:00PM
Mean Dave
Friday | December 2
9:00PM
Mean Dave
Saturday | December 3
7:00PM
Mean Dave
Saturday | December 3
9:00PM
Mean Dave
Sunday | December 4
12:00PM
Drag Yourself To Brunch
Thursday | December 8
6:00PM
Open Mic Show
Friday | December 9
7:00PM
Emily Van Dyke
Friday | December 9
9:00PM
Gina Stahl-Haven
Saturday | December 10
7:00PM
Chelsea Bearce
Saturday | December 10
9:00PM
Sydney Stigerts
Sunday | December 11
12:00PM
Drag Yourself To Brunch
Friday | December 16
7:00PM
Chris Riggins
Friday | December 16
9:00PM
Chris Riggins
Saturday | December 17
7:00PM
Chris Riggins
Saturday | December 17
9:00PM
Chris Riggins
Sunday | December 18
12:00PM
Drag Yourself To Brunch
Thursday | December 29
6:00PM
Open Mic Show