Comedy Club Directory

Alameda Comedy Club

2431 Central Ave
Alameda, CA

Upcoming Events

Alameda Comedy Club has 38 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | October 21
8:00PM
New Faces of Comedy
Thursday | October 22
8:00PM
All-Star Showcase
Friday | October 23
6:00PM
Jen Murphy, Paco Romane Brooke Heinichen
Friday | October 23
8:00PM
Jen Murphy, Paco Romane Brooke Heinichen
Saturday | October 24
6:00PM
Jen Murphy, Paco Romane Brooke Heinichen
Saturday | October 24
8:00PM
Jen Murphy, Paco Romane Brooke Heinichen
Friday | October 30
6:00PM
Paul Conyers Ryan Goodcase
Friday | October 30
8:00PM
Paul Conyers Ryan Goodcase
Saturday | October 31
6:00PM
Paul Conyers Ryan Goodcase
Saturday | October 31
8:00PM
Paul Conyers Ryan Goodcase
Friday | November 6
6:00PM
Dante Rebekah Kochan
Friday | November 6
8:00PM
Dante Rebekah Kochan
Saturday | November 7
6:00PM
Dante Rebekah Kochan
Saturday | November 7
8:00PM
Dante Rebekah Kochan
Friday | November 13
6:00PM
Friday | November 13
8:00PM
Saturday | November 14
6:00PM
Saturday | November 14
8:00PM
Friday | November 20
6:00PM
Sammy Obeid Lyall Behrens
Friday | November 20
8:00PM
Sammy Obeid Lyall Behrens