Comedy Club Directory

Addison Improv

4980 Beltline Road #250
Dallas, TX 75254

(972) 404-8501

Website

Upcoming Events

Addison Improv has 68 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | January 22
7:30PM
Friday | January 22
9:45PM
Saturday | January 23
2:00PM
Family Magic & Comedy For All Ages with Mike Williams
Saturday | January 23
7:00PM
Saturday | January 23
9:30PM
Sunday | January 24
3:00PM
You Got 5 On It Open Mic
Sunday | January 24
7:30PM
Thursday | January 28
8:00PM
Friday | January 29
7:30PM
Friday | January 29
9:45PM
Saturday | January 30
7:00PM
Saturday | January 30
9:30PM
Sunday | January 31
3:00PM
You Got 5 On It Open Mic
Sunday | January 31
7:00PM
Darren Knight's "Southern Momma An Em" Comedy Show
Sunday | January 31
9:30PM
Darren Knight's "Southern Momma An Em" Comedy Show
Monday | February 1
7:00PM
Darren Knight's "Southern Momma An Em" Comedy Show
Monday | February 1
9:30PM
Darren Knight's "Southern Momma An Em" Comedy Show
Thursday | February 4
8:00PM
Thursday | February 4
10:15PM
Friday | February 5
7:30PM