Comedy Club Directory

Addison Improv

4980 Beltline Road #250
Dallas, TX 75254

(972) 404-8501

Website

Upcoming Events

Addison Improv has 71 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | November 27
3:00PM
You Got 5 On It Open Mic
Sunday | November 27
7:30PM
Wednesday | November 30
7:30PM
Miles Francis and Friends
Thursday | December 1
8:00PM
Friday | December 2
7:30PM
Friday | December 2
9:45PM
Saturday | December 3
7:00PM
Saturday | December 3
9:30PM
Sunday | December 4
3:00PM
You Got 5 On It Open Mic
Sunday | December 4
7:30PM
Wednesday | December 7
8:00PM
Shapel Lacey
Friday | December 9
7:30PM
Friday | December 9
9:45PM
Saturday | December 10
7:00PM
Saturday | December 10
9:30PM
Sunday | December 11
3:00PM
You Got 5 On It Open Mic
Sunday | December 11
7:30PM
Tuesday | December 13
7:30PM
Chinedu Unaka
Wednesday | December 14
8:00PM
2022-12-14 20:00:00 That’s Messed Up: An SVU Podcast Addison Improv
That’s Messed Up: An SVU Podcast
Thursday | December 15
8:00PM