Large image of stand-Up comic Mike Birbiglia}

Mike Birbiglia Tour Dates

Mike Birbiglia has 19 upcoming stand-up comedy shows.

Monday | June 24
7:00PM
Mike Birbiglia: Please Stop the Ride
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Tuesday | June 25
7:00PM
Mike Birbiglia: Please Stop the Ride
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Friday | June 28
7:00PM
Mike Birbiglia: Please Stop the Ride
Warner Theatre DC
Washington, DC
Saturday | June 29
6:00PM
Mike Birbiglia: Please Stop the Ride
Warner Theatre DC
Washington, DC
Saturday | June 29
8:30PM
Mike Birbiglia: Please Stop the Ride
Warner Theatre DC
Washington, DC
Sunday | June 30
6:00PM
Mike Birbiglia: Please Stop the Ride
Warner Theatre DC
Washington, DC
Friday | July 5
7:00PM
Mike Birbiglia: Please Stop the Ride
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino
Niagara Falls, ON  Canada
Friday | September 13
7:00PM
Mike Birbiglia: Please Stop the Ride
Count Basie Center for the Arts
Red Bank, NJ
Saturday | September 14
6:00PM
Mike Birbiglia: Please Stop the Ride
Count Basie Center for the Arts
Red Bank, NJ
Sunday | September 22
6:00PM
Mike Birbiglia - Please Stop The Ride
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Sunday | September 29
7:00PM
Mike Birbiglia: Please Stop the Ride
Fox Theater Oakland
Oakland, CA
Friday | October 11
7:00PM
Mike Birbiglia: Please Stop the Ride
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday | October 19
7:00PM
Mike Birbiglia | Please Stop The Ride
State Theatre MN
Minneapolis, MN
Sunday | October 20
6:00PM
Mike Birbiglia | Please Stop The Ride
State Theatre MN
Minneapolis, MN
Friday | October 25
7:00PM
Mike Birbiglia: Please Stop the Ride
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday | November 20
7:00PM
Mike Birbiglia: Please Stop the Ride
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday | November 21
7:00PM
Mike Birbiglia: Please Stop the Ride
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Wednesday | December 11
7:00PM
Mike Birbiglia: Please Stop the Ride
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Thursday | December 12
7:00PM
Mike Birbiglia: Please Stop the Ride
Harrah’s Cherokee Center - Asheville
Asheville, NC