Large image of stand-Up comic Lewis Black}

Lewis Black Tour Dates

Lewis Black has 17 upcoming stand-up comedy shows.

Saturday | December 3
8:00PM
Lewis Black: Off The Rails
Borgata Music Box
Atlantic CIty, NJ
Saturday | December 10
8:00PM
Lewis Black: Off The Rails
Hard Rock Live Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sunday | February 19
8:00PM
Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Friday | March 3
8:00PM
Lewis Black: Off The Rails
The Stanley
Utica, NY
Saturday | March 4
8:00PM
Lewis Black: Off The Rails
Kodak Center
Rochester, NY
Saturday | March 11
8:00PM
Lewis Black: Off The Rails
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Friday | March 24
8:00PM
North Shore Center For The Performing Arts
Skokie, IL
Saturday | March 25
8:00PM
North Shore Center For The Performing Arts
Skokie, IL
Sunday | March 26
7:30PM
Lewis Black: Off The Rails
Brown County Music Center
Nashville, IN
Friday | March 31
8:00PM
Sandler Center For The Performing Arts
Virginia Beach, VA
Saturday | April 1
8:00PM
Ocean City Performing Arts Center
Ocean City, MD
Sunday | April 2
7:00PM
Lewis Black: Off The Rails
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sunday | April 16
7:00PM
Lewis Black: Off The Rails
Fillmore New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thursday | April 20
7:30PM
Lewis Black: Off The Rails
Robinson Performance Hall
Little Rock, AR
Friday | April 21
7:00PM
Lewis Black: Off The Rails
Graceland Soundstage
Memphis, TN
Thursday | May 4
8:00PM
Lewis Black: Off The Rails
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Friday | May 5
8:00PM
Lewis Black: Off The Rails
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall at the Von Braun Center
Huntsville, AL