Large image of stand-Up comic Lewis Black}

Lewis Black Tour Dates

Lewis Black has 15 upcoming stand-up comedy shows.

Friday | October 1
8:00PM
Lewis Black: It Gets Better Every Day
Weinberg Center for the Arts
Frederick, MD
Saturday | October 2
7:00PM
Lewis Black: It Gets Better Every Day
Wellmont Theatre
Montclair, NJ
Friday | October 8
8:00PM
Lewis Black: It Gets Better Every Day
The Wind Creek Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Friday | October 29
8:00PM
Lewis Black: It Gets Better Every Day
Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino
Maricopa, AZ
Saturday | October 30
8:00PM
Lewis Black: It Gets Better Every Day
Pavilion Theater at Tropicana Laughlin
Laughlin, NV
Thursday | November 4
8:00PM
Lewis Black: It Gets Better Every Day
Ruth Finley Person Theater
Santa Rosa, CA
Friday | November 12
8:00PM
Lewis Black: It Gets Better Every Day
Paramount Theatre Denver
Denver, CO
Saturday | November 13
8:00PM
Lewis Black: It Gets Better Every Day
Paramount Theatre Denver
Denver, CO
Saturday | November 20
8:00PM
Lewis Black: It Gets Better Every Day
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Reno, NV
Friday | December 3
9:00PM
Lewis Black: It Gets Better Every Day
Borgata Music Box
Atlantic CIty, NJ
Thursday | December 9
8:00PM
Lewis Black: It Gets Better Every Day
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Friday | December 10
8:00PM
Lewis Black: It Gets Better Every Day
Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday | December 12
7:00PM
Lewis Black: It Gets Better Every Day
King Center For The Performing Arts
Melbourne, FL
Friday | December 17
8:00PM
Lewis Black: It Gets Better Every Day
Mahaffey Theater
St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday | December 18
8:00PM
Lewis Black: It Gets Better Every Day
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL