Friday | September 6
7:00PM
Friday | September 6
9:30PM
Saturday | September 7
6:30PM
Saturday | September 7
9:00PM
Monday | September 9
7:30PM
Monday | September 16
7:30PM
Monday | September 23
7:30PM
Monday | September 30
7:30PM
Monday | October 7
7:30PM
Monday | October 14
7:30PM
Monday | October 21
7:30PM
Monday | October 28
7:30PM
Monday | November 4
7:30PM
Thursday | November 7
7:00PM
Friday | November 8
7:00PM
Friday | November 8
9:30PM
Saturday | November 9
6:30PM
Saturday | November 9
9:00PM
Monday | November 11
7:30PM
Monday | November 18
7:30PM