Jeff Dunham has 35 upcoming stand-up comedy shows.

Tuesday | January 16
8:00
PM
2nd Annual Patriot Comedy Event featuring Jeff Dunham
Irvine Improv
527 Spectrum Center Drive
Irvine, CA
Thursday | January 25
7:00
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
Huntington Center
500 Jefferson Ave
Toledo, OH
Friday | January 26
7:00
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
Van Andel Arena
130 Fulton Street West
Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday | January 27
5:00
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
BMO Harris Bank Center
300 Elm St.
Rockford, IL
Sunday | January 28
3:00
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
Schottenstein Center
555 Borror Drive
Columbus, OH
Wednesday | February 7
7:00
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
Times Union Center
51 South Pearl Street
Albany, NY
Thursday | February 8
7:30
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
Agganis Arena
925 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA
Friday | February 9
7:00
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
SNHU Arena
555 Elm St
Manchester, NH
Saturday | February 10
5:00
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
Royal Farms Arena
201 W. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD
Wednesday | February 14
7:30
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
PPG Paints Arena
1001 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA