Microphone Background

Fortune Feimster Tour Dates

Saturday | January 8
8:30PM
Lincoln Theatre DC
Washington, DC
Saturday | January 15
7:00PM
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Friday | January 28
7:30PM
The Factory
Chesterfield, MO
Saturday | January 29
7:00PM
Fortune Feimster: 2 Sweet 2 Salty
Uptown Theater KC
Kansas City, MO
Sunday | January 30
6:00PM
Fortune Feimster: 2 Sweet 2 Salty
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
Thursday | February 3
8:00PM
Fortune Feimster: 2 Sweet 2 Salty Tour
Harrah’s Cherokee Center - Asheville
Asheville, NC
Saturday | February 19
7:00PM
Fortune Feimster: 2 Sweet 2 Salty
Carolina Theatre Durham
Durham, NC
Saturday | February 19
9:30PM
Fortune Feimster: 2 Sweet 2 Salty
Carolina Theatre Durham
Durham, NC
Sunday | February 20
7:00PM
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Friday | March 4
7:00PM
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Friday | March 4
9:30PM
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Saturday | March 5
7:00PM
Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
Saturday | March 5
9:30PM
Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
Friday | March 11
7:00PM
Paramount Theatre Denver
Denver, CO
Friday | March 11
9:30PM
Paramount Theatre Denver
Denver, CO
Saturday | March 12
7:00PM
Palace of Fine Arts
San Francisco, CA
Saturday | March 12
10:00PM
Palace of Fine Arts
San Francisco, CA
Friday | March 18

Gilda’s Laughfest

7:00PM
Fountain Street Church
Grand Rapids, MI