Large image of stand-Up comic Erik Griffin}
Erik Griffin

Erik Griffin Tour Dates

Erik Griffin has 30 upcoming stand-up comedy shows.

Sunday | November 17
9:00PM
Monday | November 18
8:00PM
Kill Tony with Erik Griffin & Steebee Weebee
Monday | November 18
10:00PM
Erik Griffin & Friends
Thursday | November 21
8:00PM
Friday | November 29
7:30PM
Friday | November 29
10:00PM
Saturday | November 30
7:00PM
Saturday | November 30
9:30PM
Thursday | December 5
8:00PM
Friday | December 6
7:30PM
Friday | December 6
9:45PM
Saturday | December 7
7:00PM
Saturday | December 7
9:30PM
Tuesday | December 31
7:30PM
New Year's Eve with Erik Griffin
Tuesday | December 31
10:30PM
New Year's Eve with Erik Griffin
Saturday | January 18
8:00PM
Temblor Brewing Company
Bakersfield, CA
Thursday | January 30
7:30PM
Friday | January 31
7:30PM
Friday | January 31
10:00PM
Saturday | February 1
7:30PM