Large image of stand-Up comic Chris Rock}

Chris Rock Tour Dates

Chris Rock has 10 upcoming stand-up comedy shows.

Friday | February 3
8:00PM
Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour 2023
Borgata Event Center
Atlantic CIty, NJ
Saturday | February 4
8:00PM
Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour 2023
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Sunday | February 5
8:00PM
Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour 2023
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Thursday | February 16
8:00PM
Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour 2023
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Friday | February 17
8:00PM
Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour 2023
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wednesday | February 22
8:00PM
Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour 2023
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
Thursday | February 23
8:00PM
Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour 2023
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
Saturday | February 25
8:00PM
Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour 2023
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sunday | February 26
8:00PM
Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour 2023
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Saturday | March 4
9:00PM
Chris Rock: Selective Outrage Special Live Broadcast
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD