Comedy Club Database

Zanies Chicago

1548 North Wells St.
Chicago, IL 60614

(312) 337-4027

Website

Upcoming Shows

Wednesday | May 27
8:00
PM
Russ Williamson
Friday | May 29
8:00
PM
Pat McGann
10:15
PM
Pat McGann
Saturday | May 30
8:00
PM
Russ Williamson
10:15
PM
Russ Williamson
Sunday | May 31
8:00
PM
Russ Williamson
Monday | June 1
8:00
PM
Michael Issac
Tuesday | June 2
8:00
PM
Dr. Bill Miller
Wednesday | June 3
8:00
PM
Dr. Bill Miller
Thursday | June 4
8:00
PM
Snubfest
Friday | June 5
8:00
PM
Dr. Bill Miller
10:15
PM
Dr. Bill Miller
Saturday | June 6
8:00
PM
Dr. Bill Miller
10:15
PM
Dr. Bill Miller
Sunday | June 7
8:00
PM
Dr. Bill Miller
Monday | June 8
8:00
PM
Kevin Bozeman's DePaul University Talent Night
Tuesday | June 9
8:00
PM
Kevin Bozeman's DePaul University Talent Night
Wednesday | June 10
8:00
PM
Tim Walkoe
Thursday | June 11
8:00
PM
Tim Walkoe
Friday | June 12
8:00
PM
Tim Walkoe
10:15
PM
Tim Walkoe
Saturday | June 13
8:00
PM
Tim Walkoe
10:15
PM
Tim Walkoe
Sunday | June 14
8:00
PM
Tim Walkoe
Monday | June 15
8:00
PM
Female Funnies
Tuesday | June 16
8:00
PM
Ralphie Roberts
Wednesday | June 17
8:00
PM
Thursday | June 18
8:00
PM
Friday | June 19
8:00
PM
Saturday | June 20
8:00
PM
Ralphie Roberts
10:15
PM
Ralphie Roberts
Sunday | June 21
8:00
PM
Ralphie Roberts
Monday | June 22
8:00
PM
Bob Dubac
Tuesday | June 23
8:00
PM
Dwayne Kennedy
Wednesday | June 24
8:00
PM
Dwayne Kennedy
Thursday | June 25
8:00
PM
Friday | June 26
8:00
PM
Dwayne Kennedy
10:15
PM
Dwayne Kennedy
Saturday | June 27
8:00
PM
Dwayne Kennedy
10:15
PM
Dwayne Kennedy
Sunday | June 28
8:00
PM
Dwayne Kennedy
Tuesday | July 7
8:00
PM
Dave Waite
Wednesday | July 8
8:00
PM
Dave Waite
Thursday | July 9
8:00
PM
Dave Waite
Friday | July 10
8:00
PM
Dave Waite
10:15
PM
Dave Waite
Saturday | July 11
8:00
PM
Dave Waite
10:15
PM
Dave Waite
Sunday | July 12
8:00
PM
Dave Waite
Thursday | July 23
8:00
PM
Friday | July 24
8:00
PM
10:15
PM
Saturday | July 25
8:00
PM
10:15
PM
Tuesday | July 28
8:00
PM
Denise Ramsden, Lawrence Thomas
Wednesday | July 29
8:00
PM
Denise Ramsden, Lawrence Thomas
Thursday | July 30
8:00
PM
Denise Ramsden, Lawrence Thomas
Friday | July 31
8:00
PM
Denise Ramsden, Lawrence Thomas
10:15
PM
Denise Ramsden, Lawrence Thomas
Saturday | August 1
8:00
PM
Denise Ramsden, Lawrence Thomas
10:15
PM
Denise Ramsden, Lawrence Thomas
Sunday | August 2
8:00
PM
Denise Ramsden, Lawrence Thomas
Tuesday | August 4
8:00
PM
Butch Bradley
Wednesday | August 5
8:00
PM
Butch Bradley
Thursday | August 6
8:00
PM
Butch Bradley
Friday | August 7
8:00
PM
Butch Bradley
10:15
PM
Butch Bradley
Saturday | August 8
8:00
PM
Butch Bradley
10:15
PM
Butch Bradley
Sunday | August 9
8:00
PM
Butch Bradley
Tuesday | August 11
8:00
PM
John Roy
Wednesday | August 12
8:00
PM
John Roy
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
John Roy
Friday | August 14
8:00
PM
John Roy
10:15
PM
John Roy
Saturday | August 15
8:00
PM
John Roy
10:15
PM
John Roy
Sunday | August 16
8:00
PM
John Roy
Tuesday | August 18
8:00
PM
Larry Reeb
Wednesday | August 19
8:00
PM
Larry Reeb
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Larry Reeb
Friday | August 21
8:00
PM
Larry Reeb
10:15
PM
Larry Reeb
Saturday | August 22
8:00
PM
Larry Reeb
10:15
PM
Larry Reeb
Sunday | August 23
8:00
PM
Larry Reeb
Tuesday | August 25
8:00
PM
Lenny Schmidt
Wednesday | August 26
8:00
PM
Lenny Schmidt
Thursday | August 27
8:00
PM
Lenny Schmidt
Friday | August 28
8:00
PM
Lenny Schmidt
10:15
PM
Lenny Schmidt
Saturday | August 29
8:00
PM
Lenny Schmidt
10:15
PM
Lenny Schmidt
Sunday | August 30
8:00
PM
Lenny Schmidt
Monday | August 31
8:00
PM
Bad Bedside Manners
Tuesday | September 1
8:00
PM
Josh Sneed
Wednesday | September 2
8:00
PM
Josh Sneed
Thursday | September 3
8:00
PM
Josh Sneed
Friday | September 4
8:00
PM
Josh Sneed