Comedy Club Database

Zanies Chicago

1548 North Wells St.
Chicago, IL 60614

(312) 337-4027

Website

Upcoming Shows

Monday | February 15
8:30
PM
Female Funnies
Tuesday | February 16
8:30
PM
Ken Rogerson
Wednesday | February 17
7:30
PM
9:30
PM
Ken Rogerson
Thursday | February 18
7:30
PM
9:30
PM
Ken Rogerson
Friday | February 19
8:30
PM
Ken Rogerson
10:30
PM
Ken Rogerson
Saturday | February 20
7:00
PM
Ken Rogerson
9:00
PM
Ken Rogerson
11:15
PM
Ken Rogerson
Sunday | February 21
8:30
PM
Ken Rogerson
Monday | February 22
8:30
PM
Camp Pain 2016
Tuesday | February 23
8:30
PM
Ken Rogerson
Wednesday | February 24
8:30
PM
Tony Hinchcliffe
Thursday | February 25
8:30
PM
Tony Hinchcliffe
Friday | February 26
8:30
PM
Tony Hinchcliffe
10:30
PM
Tony Hinchcliffe
Saturday | February 27
7:00
PM
Tony Hinchcliffe
9:00
PM
Tony Hinchcliffe
11:15
PM
Tony Hinchcliffe
Monday | February 29
8:30
PM
Snapshots
Tuesday | March 1
8:30
PM
Bobby Tessel
Wednesday | March 2
8:30
PM
Bobby Tessel
Thursday | March 3
8:30
PM
Kevin Bozeman
Friday | March 4
8:30
PM
Kevin Bozeman
10:30
PM
Kevin Bozeman
Saturday | March 5
7:00
PM
Julian McCullough
9:00
PM
Julian McCullough
11:15
PM
Julian McCullough
Sunday | March 6
8:30
PM
Bobby Tessel
Monday | March 7
8:30
PM
MiHiCHi presents
Tuesday | March 8
8:30
PM
Adam Burke, Calvin Evans
Wednesday | March 9
8:30
PM
Sam Morril
Thursday | March 10
8:30
PM
Sam Morril
Friday | March 11
8:30
PM
Sam Morril
10:30
PM
Sam Morril
Saturday | March 12
7:00
PM
Sam Morril
9:00
PM
Sam Morril
11:15
PM
Sam Morril
Sunday | March 13
8:30
PM
Sam Morril
Monday | March 14
8:30
PM
Dobie Maxwell Book Release & Birthday Party
Tuesday | March 15
8:30
PM
Ross Bennett
Wednesday | March 16
8:30
PM
Ross Bennett
Thursday | March 17
7:30
PM
Friday | March 18
8:30
PM
Ross Bennett
10:30
PM
Ross Bennett
Saturday | March 19
7:00
PM
Ross Bennett
9:00
PM
Ross Bennett
Monday | March 21
8:30
PM
Female Funnies
Saturday | March 26
7:00
PM
Pat McGann
9:00
PM
Pat McGann
11:15
PM
Pat McGann
Monday | March 28
8:30
PM
Camp Pain 2016
Tuesday | March 29
8:30
PM
Adam Burke, Calvin Evans
Sunday | April 3
7:30
PM
Monday | April 4
8:30
PM
MiHiCHi presents
Monday | April 11
8:30
PM
Snapshots
Saturday | April 16
7:00
PM
Tony Hinchcliffe
9:00
PM
Tony Hinchcliffe
11:15
PM
Tony Hinchcliffe
Monday | April 18
8:30
PM
Female Funnies
Monday | April 25
8:30
PM
Camp Pain 2016
Monday | May 2
8:30
PM
MiHiCHi presents
Monday | May 9
8:30
PM
Snapshots