Comedy Club Database

Zanies - St. Charles

Pheasant Run Resort
4051 E. Main St.

St. Charles, IL 60174

(630) 584-6342

Website

Upcoming Shows

Saturday | February 6
7:30
PM
Warren B. Hall
9:45
PM
Kevin Bozeman
9:45
PM
Warren B. Hall
Thursday | February 11
8:00
PM
James Johann
Friday | February 12
8:00
PM
James Johann
Saturday | February 13
7:30
PM
James Johann
9:45
PM
James Johann
Thursday | February 18
8:00
PM
Mike Toomey
Friday | February 19
8:00
PM
Saturday | February 20
7:30
PM
Mike Toomey
9:45
PM
Mike Toomey
Thursday | February 25
8:00
PM
Dr. Bill Miller
Friday | February 26
8:00
PM
Dr. Bill Miller
Saturday | February 27
7:30
PM
Dr. Bill Miller
9:45
PM
Dr. Bill Miller
Thursday | March 3
8:00
PM
Ralphie Roberts
Friday | March 4
8:00
PM
Ralphie Roberts
Saturday | March 5
7:30
PM
Ralphie Roberts
9:45
PM
Ralphie Roberts
Thursday | March 10
8:00
PM
Pat Tomasulo
Friday | March 11
8:00
PM
Pat Tomasulo
Saturday | March 12
7:30
PM
Pat Tomasulo
9:45
PM
Pat Tomasulo
Thursday | March 17
8:00
PM
Landry
Friday | March 18
8:00
PM
Saturday | March 19
7:30
PM
Landry
9:45
PM
Landry
Thursday | March 24
8:00
PM
Larry Reeb
Friday | March 25
8:00
PM
Larry Reeb
Saturday | March 26
7:30
PM
Larry Reeb
9:45
PM
Larry Reeb
Thursday | March 31
8:00
PM
Dwayne Kennedy
Friday | April 1
8:00
PM
Dwayne Kennedy
Saturday | April 2
7:30
PM
Dwayne Kennedy
9:45
PM
Dwayne Kennedy
Thursday | April 7
8:00
PM
Pat McGann
Friday | April 8
8:00
PM
Pat McGann
Saturday | April 9
7:30
PM
Pat McGann
9:45
PM
Pat McGann
Thursday | April 14
8:00
PM
Kevin Bozeman
Friday | April 15
8:00
PM
Kevin Bozeman
Saturday | April 16
7:30
PM
Kevin Bozeman
9:45
PM
Kevin Bozeman
Thursday | April 21
8:00
PM
Tim Walkoe
Friday | April 22
8:00
PM
Tim Walkoe
Saturday | April 23
7:30
PM
Tim Walkoe
9:45
PM
Tim Walkoe
Thursday | April 28
8:00
PM
Dobie Maxwell
Friday | April 29
8:00
PM
Dobie Maxwell
Saturday | April 30
7:30
PM
Dobie Maxwell
9:45
PM
Dobie Maxwell