Comedy Club Database

Wiley’s Comedy Niteclub

101 Pine St.
Dayton, OH

(937) 224-JOKE

Website

Upcoming Shows

Friday | July 31
7:30
PM
Saleem Muhammed
9:45
PM
Saleem Muhammed
Saturday | August 1
7:30
PM
Jimmy Pardo
Jimmy Pardo, Ken Schultz
9:45
PM
Jimmy Pardo
Jimmy Pardo, Ken Schultz
Wednesday | August 5
8:00
PM
Cry for Help
Thursday | August 6
7:15
PM
Henry Phillips, Miguel Dalmau
Friday | August 7
7:15
PM
Henry Phillips, Miguel Dalmau
9:30
PM
Henry Phillips, Miguel Dalmau
Saturday | August 8
7:15
PM
Henry Phillips, Miguel Dalmau
9:30
PM
Henry Phillips, Miguel Dalmau
Tuesday | August 11
7:30
PM
An Indian Comedian: How Not to Fit in!
Thursday | August 13
7:15
PM
David Britton, Mike Merryfield
Friday | August 14
7:15
PM
David Britton, Mike Merryfield
9:30
PM
David Britton, Mike Merryfield
Saturday | August 15
7:15
PM
David Britton, Mike Merryfield
9:30
PM
David Britton, Mike Merryfield
Sunday | August 16
8:00
PM
The Turnt Up Comedy Show
Wednesday | August 19
7:30
PM
Thursday | August 20
7:30
PM
Friday | August 21
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 22
7:30
PM
Thursday | August 27
7:30
PM
Friday | August 28
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 29
7:30
PM
Thursday | September 3
7:30
PM
Friday | September 4
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 5
7:30
PM
Thursday | September 10
7:30
PM
Ms Pat
Friday | September 11
7:30
PM
Ms Pat
9:45
PM
Ms Pat
Saturday | September 12
7:30
PM
Ms Pat
9:45
PM
Ms Pat
Wednesday | September 16
8:00
PM
Linda Belt
Thursday | September 17
7:30
PM
Carmen Lynch
Friday | September 18
7:30
PM
Carmen Lynch
9:45
PM
Carmen Lynch
Saturday | September 19
7:30
PM
Carmen Lynch
9:45
PM
Carmen Lynch
Thursday | September 24
7:30
PM
Friday | September 25
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 26
7:30
PM
Thursday | October 1
7:30
PM
Friday | October 2
7:30
PM
Saturday | October 3
7:30
PM
Thursday | October 8
7:30
PM
Friday | October 9
7:30
PM
Saturday | October 10
7:30
PM
Thursday | October 15
7:30
PM
Jen Kober
Friday | October 16
7:30
PM
Jen Kober
9:45
PM
Jen Kober
Saturday | October 17
7:30
PM
Jen Kober
9:45
PM
Jen Kober
Thursday | October 22
7:30
PM
Heywood Banks
Friday | October 23
7:30
PM
Heywood Banks
9:45
PM
Heywood Banks
Saturday | October 24
7:30
PM
Heywood Banks
9:45
PM
Heywood Banks