Comedy Club Database

Ventura Harbor Comedy Club

1559 Spinnaker Drive
Suite 205
Ventura, CA 93001

(805) 644-1500

Website

Upcoming Shows

Tuesday | July 28
7:30
PM
Comedy Soup All Star Showcase
Wednesday | July 29
8:00
PM
Jeff Comedy Jam
Thursday | July 30
8:00
PM
West Coast Comedy
Friday | July 31
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 1
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 2
7:00
PM
Tuesday | August 4
7:30
PM
Comedy Soup All Star Showcase
Friday | August 7
8:00
PM
Aida Rodriguez, Bob Nickman
10:00
PM
Saturday | August 8
7:00
PM
Aida Rodriguez, Bob Nickman
9:00
PM
Aida Rodriguez, Bob Nickman
Friday | August 14
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 15
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 16
7:00
PM
Friday | August 21
8:00
PM
Mark Eddie
Saturday | August 22
7:00
PM
Mark Eddie
9:00
PM
Mark Eddie
Sunday | August 23
7:00
PM
Mark Eddie
Friday | August 28
8:00
PM
James P. Connolly, Alli Breen
Saturday | August 29
7:00
PM
James P. Connolly, Alli Breen
9:00
PM
James P. Connolly, Alli Breen
Sunday | August 30
7:00
PM
Ventura Comedy Competition
Wednesday | September 2
8:00
PM
Ventura Comedy Competition
Saturday | September 5
7:00
PM
Brad Garrett
9:00
PM
Brad Garrett
Sunday | September 6
7:00
PM
Ventura Comedy Competition
Wednesday | September 9
8:00
PM
Ventura Comedy Competition
Friday | September 11
8:00
PM
Darren Carter
Saturday | September 12
7:00
PM
Darren Carter
9:00
PM
Darren Carter
Sunday | September 13
7:00
PM
Ventura Comedy Competition
Wednesday | September 16
8:00
PM
Ventura Comedy Competition
Friday | September 18
8:00
PM
Tobe Hixx, Dustin Nickerson
Saturday | September 19
7:00
PM
Tobe Hixx, Dustin Nickerson
9:00
PM
Tobe Hixx, Dustin Nickerson
Sunday | September 20
7:00
PM
Ventura Comedy Competition
Monday | September 21
7:00
PM
Craig Shoemaker Standup Guy
9:00
PM
Semi Finals of The Ventura Comedy Competition
Tuesday | September 22
7:00
PM
Semi Finals of The Ventura Comedy Competition
Wednesday | September 23
9:00
PM
Semi Finals of The Ventura Comedy Competition
Friday | October 2
8:00
PM
Rex Navarrete, Dan Gabriel
Saturday | October 3
7:00
PM
Rex Navarrete, Dan Gabriel
9:00
PM
Rex Navarrete, Dan Gabriel