Comedy Club Database

The Comedy Palace

8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92123

(858) 573-9067

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Thursday | May 5
7:30
PM
Thursday Night Magic
8:00
PM
Thursday Night Comedy
Friday | May 6
7:30
PM
Comedy Palace Comedy Showcase
9:30
PM
Comedy Palace Comedy Showcase
Saturday | May 7
7:30
PM
Comedy Palace Comedy Showcase
9:30
PM
Comedy Palace Comedy Showcase
Thursday | May 12
7:30
PM
Thursday Night Magic
8:00
PM
Thursday Night Comedy
Friday | May 13
7:30
PM
Eric Schwartz
9:30
PM
Eric Schwartz
Saturday | May 14
7:30
PM
Eric Schwartz
9:30
PM
Eric Schwartz
Thursday | May 19
7:30
PM
Thursday Night Magic
8:00
PM
Thursday Night Comedy
Friday | May 20
7:30
PM
Comedy Palace Comedy Showcase
9:30
PM
Comedy Palace Comedy Showcase
Saturday | May 21
7:00
PM
Comedy Palace Comedy Showcase
9:00
PM
Comedy Palace Comedy Showcase
Thursday | May 26
7:30
PM
Thursday Night Magic
8:00
PM
Thursday Night Comedy
Friday | May 27
7:00
PM
Comedy Palace Comedy Showcase
9:00
PM
Comedy Palace Comedy Showcase
Saturday | May 28
7:00
PM
Raw Comedy with Pman and Friends
9:30
PM
Comedy Palace Comedy Showcase
Thursday | June 2
7:30
PM
Thursday Night Magic
8:00
PM
Thursday Night Comedy
Friday | June 3
7:30
PM
K-VON
9:30
PM
K-VON
9:30
PM
Back Room Comedy: Pauly Casillas
Saturday | June 4
7:30
PM
K-VON
2 pages of shows12 >