Comedy Club Database

The Comedy Palace

8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92123

(858) 573-9067

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | July 30
8:00
PM
Freakin' Funny Females
Friday | July 31
7:30
PM
Steve Wilson
9:30
PM
Steve Wilson
Saturday | August 1
5:00
PM
Clean Comedy Contest
7:30
PM
Steve Wilson
9:30
PM
Steve Wilson
Thursday | August 6
8:00
PM
Thursday Comedy at the Palace
Friday | August 7
7:30
PM
Robert Duchaine
9:30
PM
Robert Duchaine
Saturday | August 8
5:00
PM
Clean Comedy Contest
7:30
PM
Robert Duchaine
9:30
PM
Robert Duchaine
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
TGIT Comedy at the Palace
Friday | August 14
7:30
PM
Tobe Hix
8:00
PM
Back Room Comedy: Hotter Than Hell Tour
9:30
PM
Tobe Hix
Saturday | August 15
5:00
PM
Clean Comedy Contest
7:30
PM
Tobe Hix
8:00
PM
RAW Comedy with PMAN in the "Ball" Room
9:30
PM
Tobe Hix
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
TGIT Comedy at the Palace
Saturday | August 22
5:00
PM
Clean Comedy Contest
Thursday | August 27
8:00
PM
TGIT Comedy at the Palace
Saturday | August 29
5:00
PM
Clean Comedy Contest Finals
Thursday | September 3
8:00
PM
Freakin' Funny Females
Thursday | September 10
8:00
PM
TGIT Comedy at the Palace
Thursday | September 17
8:00
PM
TGIT Comedy at the Palace
Thursday | September 24
8:00
PM
TGIT Comedy at the Palace
Thursday | October 1
8:00
PM
Freakin' Funny Females
Thursday | October 8
8:00
PM
Thursday Comedy at the Palace