Comedy Club Database

The Comedy Palace

8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92123

(858) 573-9067

Website

Upcoming Shows

Friday | September 4
7:30
PM
Feraz Ozel
9:30
PM
Feraz Ozel
Saturday | September 5
6:00
PM
The Magic of Nicholas Gentry: A Thinking Man's Theater
7:30
PM
Feraz Ozel
9:30
PM
Feraz Ozel
Thursday | September 10
8:00
PM
TGIT Comedy at the Palace
Friday | September 11
7:30
PM
Jason Collings
9:30
PM
Jason Collings
Saturday | September 12
6:00
PM
The Magic of Nicholas Gentry: A Thinking Man's Theater
7:30
PM
Jason Collings
9:30
PM
Jason Collings
Thursday | September 17
8:00
PM
TGIT Comedy at the Palace
Friday | September 18
7:30
PM
Adam Richmond
9:30
PM
Adam Richmond
Saturday | September 19
6:00
PM
The Magic of Nicholas Gentry: A Thinking Man's Theater
7:30
PM
Adam Richmond
9:30
PM
Adam Richmond
Thursday | September 24
8:00
PM
TGIT Comedy at the Palace
Saturday | September 26
6:00
PM
The Magic of Nicholas Gentry: A Thinking Man's Theater
Thursday | October 1
8:00
PM
Freakin' Funny Females
Saturday | October 3
6:00
PM
The Magic of Nicholas Gentry: A Thinking Man's Theater
Thursday | October 8
8:00
PM
Thursday Comedy at the Palace
Saturday | October 10
6:00
PM
The Magic of Nicholas Gentry: A Thinking Man's Theater
Thursday | October 15
8:00
PM
Thursday Comedy at the Palace
Thursday | October 22
8:00
PM
Thursday Comedy at the Palace
Thursday | October 29
8:00
PM
Thursday Comedy at the Palace
Thursday | November 5
8:00
PM
Freakin' Funny Females