Comedy Club Database

The Comedy & Magic Club

1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

(310) 372-1193

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | July 2
8:00
PM
20 Comics a Night - 37th Birthday Bash!
Friday | July 3
8:00
PM
20 Comics a Night - 37th Birthday Bash!
Sunday | July 5
7:00
PM
Tuesday | July 7
8:00
PM
Wednesday | July 8
8:00
PM
Thursday | July 9
8:00
PM
20 Comics a Night - 37th Birthday Bash!
Friday | July 10
8:00
PM
20 Comics a Night - 37th Birthday Bash!
Saturday | July 11
6:45
PM
20 Comics a Night - 37th Birthday Bash!
9:30
PM
20 Comics a Night - 37th Birthday Bash!
Sunday | July 12
7:00
PM
Tuesday | July 14
8:00
PM
Thursday | July 16
8:00
PM
20 Comics a Night - 37th Birthday Bash!
Friday | July 17
8:00
PM
20 Comics a Night - 37th Birthday Bash!
Saturday | July 18
6:45
PM
20 Comics a Night - 37th Birthday Bash!
9:30
PM
20 Comics a Night - 37th Birthday Bash!
Sunday | July 19
7:00
PM
Tuesday | July 21
8:00
PM
Wednesday | July 22
8:00
PM
Michael Loftus
Thursday | July 23
8:00
PM
20 Comics a Night - 37th Birthday Bash!
Friday | July 24
8:00
PM
20 Comics a Night - 37th Birthday Bash!
Saturday | July 25
6:45
PM
20 Comics a Night - 37th Birthday Bash!
9:30
PM
20 Comics a Night - 37th Birthday Bash!
Sunday | July 26
7:00
PM
Tuesday | July 28
8:00
PM
Jimmy O. Yang
Wednesday | July 29
8:00
PM
Helen Hong
Thursday | July 30
8:00
PM
20 Comics a Night - 37th Birthday Bash!
Friday | July 31
8:00
PM
20 Comics a Night - 37th Birthday Bash!
Saturday | August 1
6:45
PM
20 Comics a Night - 37th Birthday Bash!
9:30
PM
20 Comics a Night - 37th Birthday Bash!
Sunday | August 2
7:00
PM
Tuesday | August 4
8:00
PM
Wednesday | August 5
8:00
PM
Thursday | August 6
8:00
PM
Monique Marvez
Friday | August 7
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Saturday | August 8
7:00
PM
9:30
PM
Sunday | August 9
7:00
PM
Tuesday | August 11
8:00
PM
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
Brad Garrett
Friday | August 14
8:00
PM
10 Comics Show!
Tuesday | August 18
8:00
PM
Wednesday | August 19
8:00
PM
Allan Havey
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Greg Hahn
Friday | August 21
8:00
PM
10 Comics Show!
Saturday | August 22
8:00
PM
10 Comedians!
Sunday | August 23
7:00
PM
Tuesday | August 25
8:00
PM
Don McMillan
Wednesday | August 26
8:00
PM
Don McMillan
Thursday | August 27
8:00
PM
Friday | August 28
8:00
PM
10 Comics Show!
Saturday | August 29
8:00
PM
10 Comedians!
Sunday | August 30
7:00
PM
Tuesday | September 1
8:00
PM
Wednesday | September 2
8:00
PM
Sammy Obeid
Thursday | September 3
8:00
PM
Brad Garrett
Friday | September 4
8:00
PM
10 Comics Show!
Saturday | September 5
8:00
PM
10 Comedians!
Sunday | September 6
7:00
PM
Tuesday | September 8
8:00
PM
Wednesday | September 9
8:00
PM
Francisco Ramos
Friday | September 11
8:00
PM
Saturday | September 12
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 13
7:00
PM
Tuesday | September 15
8:00
PM
Friday | September 18
8:00
PM
10 Comics Show!
Saturday | September 19
8:00
PM
10 Comedians!
Tuesday | September 22
8:00
PM
Friday | September 25
8:00
PM
10 Comics Show!
Saturday | September 26
8:00
PM
10 Comedians!
Sunday | September 27
7:00
PM
Tuesday | September 29
8:00
PM
Wednesday | September 30
8:00
PM