Comedy Club Database

Laughs Unlimited

1207 Front Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

(916) 446-5905

Website

Upcoming Shows

Sunday | August 2
7:00
PM
Shaun Jones, JR Deguzman
Friday | August 7
8:00
PM
Bryan Ricci, Ola the Comedian
10:30
PM
Bryan Ricci, Ola the Comedian
Saturday | August 8
8:00
PM
Bryan Ricci, Ola the Comedian
10:30
PM
Bryan Ricci, Ola the Comedian
Sunday | August 9
7:00
PM
Bryan Ricci, Ola the Comedian
Friday | August 14
8:00
PM
Cowboy Bill Martin, Sid Davis
10:30
PM
Cowboy Bill Martin, Sid Davis
Saturday | August 15
8:00
PM
Cowboy Bill Martin, Sid Davis
10:30
PM
Cowboy Bill Martin, Sid Davis
Sunday | August 16
7:00
PM
Cowboy Bill Martin, Sid Davis
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Say It Loud Comedy
Friday | August 21
8:00
PM
Brett Walkow, Mike Betancourt
10:30
PM
Brett Walkow, Mike Betancourt
Saturday | August 22
8:00
PM
Brett Walkow, Mike Betancourt
10:30
PM
Brett Walkow, Mike Betancourt
Sunday | August 23
7:00
PM
Brett Walkow, Mike Betancourt
Friday | August 28
8:00
PM
Carlos Rodriguez, Chris Moran
10:30
PM
Carlos Rodriguez, Chris Moran
Saturday | August 29
8:00
PM
Carlos Rodriguez, Chris Moran
10:30
PM
Carlos Rodriguez, Chris Moran
Sunday | August 30
7:00
PM
Carlos Rodriguez, Chris Moran
Friday | September 4
8:00
PM
Sean Peabody, Amir Kalil
10:30
PM
Sean Peabody, Amir Kalil
Saturday | September 5
8:00
PM
Sean Peabody, Amir Kalil
10:30
PM
Sean Peabody, Amir Kalil
Sunday | September 6
7:00
PM
Sean Peabody, Amir Kalil
Friday | September 11
8:00
PM
Keon Polee, Pete Giovine
10:30
PM
Keon Polee, Pete Giovine
Saturday | September 12
8:00
PM
Keon Polee, Pete Giovine
10:30
PM
Keon Polee, Pete Giovine
Sunday | September 13
7:00
PM
Keon Polee, Pete Giovine
Thursday | September 17
8:00
PM
Say It Loud Comedy
Friday | September 18
8:00
PM
Kirk McHenry, Kente Scott
10:30
PM
Kirk McHenry, Kente Scott
Saturday | September 19
8:00
PM
Kirk McHenry, Kente Scott
10:30
PM
Kirk McHenry, Kente Scott
Sunday | September 20
7:00
PM
Kirk McHenry, Kente Scott
Friday | September 25
8:00
PM
Anthony K, Chris Riggins
10:30
PM
Anthony K, Chris Riggins
Saturday | September 26
8:00
PM
Anthony K, Chris Riggins
10:30
PM
Anthony K, Chris Riggins
Sunday | September 27
7:00
PM
Anthony K, Chris Riggins
Friday | October 2
8:00
PM
Bruce Jingles, Jimmy Earll
10:30
PM
Bruce Jingles, Jimmy Earll
Saturday | October 3
8:00
PM
Bruce Jingles, Jimmy Earll
10:30
PM
Bruce Jingles, Jimmy Earll
Sunday | October 4
7:00
PM
Bruce Jingles, Jimmy Earll
Friday | October 9
8:00
PM
Sacramento Comedy Festival
10:30
PM
Sacramento Comedy Festival
Saturday | October 10
8:00
PM
Sacramento Comedy Festival
10:30
PM
Sacramento Comedy Festival
Friday | October 16
8:00
PM
D'Sean Ross, Chad Heft
10:30
PM
D'Sean Ross, Chad Heft
Saturday | October 17
8:00
PM
D'Sean Ross, Chad Heft
10:30
PM
D'Sean Ross, Chad Heft
Sunday | October 18
7:00
PM
D'Sean Ross, Chad Heft
Friday | October 23
8:00
PM
Ward Anderson, Aaron Edwards Hall
10:30
PM
Ward Anderson, Aaron Edwards Hall
Saturday | October 24
7:00
PM
Ward Anderson, Aaron Edwards Hall
8:00
PM
Ward Anderson, Aaron Edwards Hall
10:30
PM
Ward Anderson, Aaron Edwards Hall