Comedy Club Database

Laughs Comedy Spot

12099 124th Ave NE
Kirkland, WA 98034

(425) 823-6306

Website

Upcoming Shows

Friday | May 29
8:00
PM
Derek Sheen, Kortney Shane Williams
10:00
PM
Derek Sheen, Kortney Shane Williams
Saturday | May 30
8:00
PM
Derek Sheen, Kortney Shane Williams
10:00
PM
Derek Sheen, Kortney Shane Williams
Thursday | June 4
8:30
PM
Kristin Key
Friday | June 5
8:00
PM
Kristin Key
10:00
PM
Kristin Key
Saturday | June 6
8:00
PM
Kristin Key
10:00
PM
Kristin Key
Thursday | June 11
8:30
PM
John Roy, Silas Lindenstein
Friday | June 12
8:00
PM
John Roy, Silas Lindenstein
10:00
PM
john Roy, Silas Lindenstein
Saturday | June 13
8:00
PM
John Roy, Silas Lindenstein
10:00
PM
John Roy, Silas Lindenstein
Thursday | June 18
8:30
PM
Damonde Tschritter, Brett Hamil
Friday | June 19
8:00
PM
Damonde Tschritter, Brett Hamil
8:00
PM
Damonde Tschritter, Brett Hamil
Saturday | June 20
8:00
PM
Damonde Tschritter, Brett Hamil
10:00
PM
Damonde Tschritter, Brett Hamil
Thursday | June 25
8:30
PM
Auggie Smith, Geoff Lott
Friday | June 26
8:00
PM
Auggie Smith, Geoff Lott
10:00
PM
Auggie Smith, Geoff Lott
Saturday | June 27
8:00
PM
Auggie Smith, Geoff Lott
10:00
PM
Auggie Smith, Geoff Lott
Thursday | July 2
8:30
PM
Andrew Rivers, Scott Losse
Friday | July 3
8:00
PM
Andrew Rivers, Scott Losse
10:00
PM
Andrew Rivers, Scott Losse
Thursday | July 9
8:30
PM
Kermet Apio
Friday | July 10
8:00
PM
Kermet Apio
10:00
PM
Kermet Apio
Saturday | July 11
8:00
PM
Kermet Apio
10:00
PM
Kermet Apio
Thursday | July 23
8:30
PM
Derek Richards
Friday | July 24
8:00
PM
Derek Richards
10:00
PM
Derek Richards
Saturday | July 25
8:00
PM
Derek Richards
10:00
PM
Derek Richards
Thursday | July 30
8:30
PM
Zoltan, Dustin Nickerson
Friday | July 31
8:00
PM
Zoltan, Dustin Nickerson
10:00
PM
Zoltan, Dustin Nickerson
Saturday | August 1
8:00
PM
Zoltan, Dustin Nickerson
10:00
PM
Zoltan, Dustin Nickerson
Thursday | August 20
8:30
PM
Dwight Slade, Travis Nelson
Friday | August 21
8:00
PM
Dwight Slade, Travis Nelson
10:00
PM
Dwight Slade, Travis Nelson
Saturday | August 22
8:00
PM
Dwight Slade, Travis Nelson
10:00
PM
Dwight Slade, Travis Nelson