Comedy Club Database

Laughs Comedy Spot

12099 124th Ave NE
Kirkland, WA 98034

(425) 823-6306

Website

Upcoming Shows

Saturday | February 13
8:00
PM
Dwight Slade, James Milton
10:00
PM
Dwight Slade, James Milton
Sunday | February 14
7:00
PM
Valentine's Day with Dwight Slade
Wednesday | February 17
8:00
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | February 18
8:00
PM
Duane Goad, Cory Michaelis
Friday | February 19
8:00
PM
Duane Goad, Cory Michaelis
10:00
PM
Duane Goad, Cory Michaelis
Saturday | February 20
8:00
PM
Duane Goad, Cory Michaelis
10:00
PM
Duane Goad, Cory Michaelis
Wednesday | February 24
8:00
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | February 25
7:30
PM
Gina Yashere
Friday | February 26
8:00
PM
Gina Yashere
10:00
PM
Gina Yashere
Saturday | February 27
8:00
PM
Gina Yashere
10:00
PM
Gina Yashere
Wednesday | March 2
8:00
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | March 3
8:30
PM
Friday | March 4
8:00
PM
Saturday | March 5
8:00
PM
Wednesday | March 9
8:00
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | March 10
8:30
PM
Thomas Dale
Friday | March 11
8:00
PM
Thomas Dale
10:00
PM
Thomas Dale
Saturday | March 12
8:00
PM
Thomas Dale
10:00
PM
Thomas Dale
Wednesday | March 16
8:00
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | March 17
8:30
PM
Friday | March 18
8:00
PM
Saturday | March 19
8:00
PM
Wednesday | March 23
8:00
PM
Open Mic
Wednesday | March 30
8:00
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | March 31
8:30
PM
Friday | April 1
8:00
PM
Saturday | April 2
8:00
PM
Wednesday | April 6
8:00
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | April 7
8:30
PM
Nick Turner
Friday | April 8
8:00
PM
Nick Turner
10:00
PM
Nick Turner
Saturday | April 9
8:00
PM
Nick Turner
10:00
PM
Nick Turner
Wednesday | April 13
8:00
PM
Open Mic