Comedy Club Database

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club

618 N.W. Loop 410
Suite 312
San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 541-8805

Website

Upcoming Shows

Saturday | August 29
8:00
PM
Sunday | August 30
8:00
PM
Wednesday | September 2
8:00
PM
Mark Viera
Thursday | September 3
8:00
PM
Mark Viera
Friday | September 4
8:00
PM
Mark Viera
10:15
PM
Mark Viera
Saturday | September 5
8:00
PM
Mark Viera
10:15
PM
Mark Viera
Sunday | September 6
8:00
PM
Mark Viera
Friday | September 11
8:00
PM
10:15
PM
Saturday | September 12
8:00
PM
10:15
PM
Sunday | September 13
8:00
PM
Wednesday | September 16
8:00
PM
Justin Leon
Thursday | September 17
8:00
PM
Friday | September 18
8:00
PM
10:15
PM
Saturday | September 19
8:00
PM
10:15
PM
Sunday | September 20
8:00
PM
Wednesday | September 23
8:00
PM
Matt Golightly
Thursday | September 24
8:00
PM
Rick Gutierrez
Friday | September 25
8:00
PM
Rick Gutierrez
10:15
PM
Rick Gutierrez
Saturday | September 26
8:00
PM
Rick Gutierrez
10:15
PM
Rick Gutierrez
Sunday | September 27
8:00
PM
Rick Gutierrez
Wednesday | September 30
8:00
PM
Slade Ham
Thursday | October 8
8:00
PM
Friday | October 9
8:00
PM
Saturday | October 10
8:00
PM
Sunday | October 11
8:00
PM
Wednesday | October 14
8:00
PM
Steve McGrew
Thursday | October 15
8:00
PM
Steve McGrew
Friday | October 16
8:00
PM
Steve McGrew
10:15
PM
Steve McGrew
Saturday | October 17
8:00
PM
Steve McGrew
10:15
PM
Steve McGrew
Sunday | October 18
8:00
PM
Steve McGrew
Tuesday | October 20
7:00
PM
Wednesday | October 21
8:00
PM
Justin Worsham
Thursday | October 22
8:00
PM
Friday | October 23
8:00
PM
Saturday | October 24
8:00
PM
Sunday | October 25
8:00
PM
Wednesday | October 28
8:00
PM
Hypnotist Gary Conrad
Thursday | October 29
8:00
PM
Hypnotist Gary Conrad
Friday | October 30
8:00
PM
Hypnotist Gary Conrad
10:15
PM
Hypnotist Gary Conrad
Saturday | October 31
8:00
PM
Hypnotist Gary Conrad
10:15
PM
Hypnotist Gary Conrad
Sunday | November 1
8:00
PM
Hypnotist Gary Conrad
Wednesday | November 4
8:00
PM
Andy Beningo
Thursday | November 5
8:00
PM
Ryan Hamilton
Friday | November 6
8:00
PM
Ryan Hamilton
10:15
PM
Ryan Hamilton
Saturday | November 7
8:00
PM
Ryan Hamilton
10:15
PM
Ryan Hamilton
Sunday | November 8
8:00
PM
Ryan Hamilton