Comedy Club Database

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club

618 N.W. Loop 410
Suite 312
San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 541-8805

Website

Upcoming Shows

Saturday | July 4
8:00
PM
Military Appreciation Week with Crosshairs Comedy
10:15
PM
Military Appreciation Week with Crosshairs Comedy
Sunday | July 5
8:00
PM
Military Appreciation Week with Crosshairs Comedy
Wednesday | July 8
8:00
PM
Poppy Champlin & The Queer Queens of Qomedy
Thursday | July 9
8:00
PM
Poppy Champlin & The Queer Queens of Qomedy
Friday | July 10
8:00
PM
Don D.C. Curry
10:15
PM
Don D.C. Curry
Saturday | July 11
8:00
PM
Don D.C. Curry
10:15
PM
Don D.C. Curry
Sunday | July 12
8:00
PM
Don D.C. Curry
Wednesday | July 15
8:00
PM
Thursday | July 16
8:00
PM
Friday | July 17
8:00
PM
Saturday | July 18
8:00
PM
Sunday | July 19
8:00
PM
Wednesday | July 22
8:00
PM
Travis Howze
Thursday | July 23
8:00
PM
Friday | July 24
8:00
PM
Saturday | July 25
8:00
PM
Sunday | July 26
8:00
PM
Wednesday | July 29
8:00
PM
Jay LaFarr
Thursday | July 30
8:00
PM
James Ponce and Friends
Friday | July 31
8:00
PM
10:15
PM
Saturday | August 1
8:00
PM
10:15
PM
Sunday | August 2
8:00
PM
Wednesday | August 5
8:00
PM
Tabari McCoy
Thursday | August 6
8:00
PM
Tabari McCoy
Friday | August 7
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 8
8:00
PM
Sunday | August 9
8:00
PM
Friday | August 14
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 15
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 16
7:00
PM
Wednesday | August 19
8:00
PM
Felicia Michaels
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Felicia Michaels
Friday | August 21
8:00
PM
Felicia Michaels
10:15
PM
Felicia Michaels
Saturday | August 22
8:00
PM
Felicia Michaels
10:15
PM
Felicia Michaels
Sunday | August 23
8:00
PM
Felicia Michaels
Friday | August 28
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 29
8:00
PM
Sunday | August 30
8:00
PM
Wednesday | September 2
8:00
PM
Mark Viera
Thursday | September 3
8:00
PM
Mark Viera
Friday | September 4
8:00
PM
Mark Viera
10:15
PM
Mark Viera
Saturday | September 5
8:00
PM
Mark Viera
10:15
PM
Mark Viera
Sunday | September 6
8:00
PM
Mark Viera
Friday | September 11
8:00
PM
10:15
PM
Saturday | September 12
8:00
PM
10:15
PM
Sunday | September 13
8:00
PM
Thursday | September 17
8:00
PM
Friday | September 18
8:00
PM
10:15
PM
Saturday | September 19
8:00
PM
10:15
PM
Sunday | September 20
8:00
PM
Thursday | September 24
8:00
PM
Rick Gutierrez
Friday | September 25
8:00
PM
Rick Gutierrez
10:15
PM
Rick Gutierrez
Saturday | September 26
8:00
PM
Rick Gutierrez
10:15
PM
Rick Gutierrez
Sunday | September 27
8:00
PM
Rick Gutierrez