Comedy Club Database

Laugh Factory Hollywood

8001 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90046

(323) 656-1336 ext. 1

Website

Upcoming Shows

Tuesday | June 30
6:30
PM
Open Mic
8:00
PM
Brad Williams
Brad & Adam’s Laugh Bonanza
10:00
PM
Iliza Shlesinger
All-Star Comedy
Wednesday | July 1
8:00
PM
Bob Hope USO Event
10:00
PM
Iliza Shlesinger
@ComedyTrend with John Campanelli
Thursday | July 2
8:00
PM
Kings of Ktown Comedy
10:00
PM
Friday | July 3
8:00
PM
Neal Brennan
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
Dom Irrera
Special Event: All-Star Comedy
11:59
PM
Steve Hofstetter
Midnight Madness
Saturday | July 4
8:00
PM
Dom Irrera
United Laughs of America
10:00
PM
Neal Brennan
Special Event: Comedy Fireworks Extravaganza
11:59
PM
Midnight Madness
Sunday | July 5
8:00
PM
Donnell Rawlings
Chocolate Sundaes
10:00
PM
Donnell Rawlings
Chocolate Sundaes
Monday | July 6
8:00
PM
Laugh Factoria
10:00
PM
Comedy Bazaar
Tuesday | July 7
6:30
PM
Open Mic
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Wednesday | July 8
8:00
PM
Steve Hofstetter
Supply and Demand
10:00
PM
@ComedyTrend with John Campanelli
Thursday | July 9
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | July 10
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
Special Event: All-Star Comedy
11:59
PM
Midnight Madness
Saturday | July 11
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
Special Event: All-Star Comedy
11:59
PM
Midnight Madness
Sunday | July 12
8:00
PM
Donnell Rawlings
Chocolate Sundaes
10:00
PM
Donnell Rawlings
Chocolate Sundaes
Monday | July 13
8:00
PM
Laugh Factoria
10:00
PM
Comedy Bazaar
Tuesday | July 14
6:30
PM
Open Mic
8:00
PM
Kevin Nealon
New Material Night with Kevin Nealon
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Wednesday | July 15
8:00
PM
Steve Hofstetter
Supply and Demand
10:00
PM
@ComedyTrend with John Campanelli
Thursday | July 16
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Saturday | July 18
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
Special Event: All-Star Comedy
11:59
PM
Midnight Madness
Sunday | July 19
8:00
PM
Donnell Rawlings
Chocolate Sundaes
10:00
PM
Donnell Rawlings
Chocolate Sundaes
Monday | July 20
8:00
PM
Laugh Factoria
10:00
PM
Comedy Bazaar
Tuesday | July 21
6:30
PM
Open Mic
8:00
PM
Dom Irrera
Breaking Balls
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Wednesday | July 22
8:00
PM
Steve Hofstetter
Supply and Demand
10:00
PM
@ComedyTrend with John Campanelli
Thursday | July 23
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | July 24
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
Special Event: All-Star Comedy
11:59
PM
Midnight Madness
Saturday | July 25
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy hosted by Sunda
10:00
PM
Special Event: All-Star Comedy
11:59
PM
Midnight Madness
Sunday | July 26
8:00
PM
Donnell Rawlings
Chocolate Sundaes
10:00
PM
Donnell Rawlings
Chocolate Sundaes
Monday | July 27
8:00
PM
Laugh Factoria
10:00
PM
Comedy Bazaar
Tuesday | July 28
6:30
PM
Open Mic
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Wednesday | July 29
8:00
PM
Steve Hofstetter
Supply and Demand
10:00
PM
@ComedyTrend with John Campanelli
Thursday | July 30
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | July 31
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
Special Event: All-Star Comedy
11:59
PM
Midnight Madness
Monday | August 31
10:00
PM
Comedy Bazaar