Comedy Club Database

Laugh Factory Hollywood

8001 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90046

(323) 656-1336 ext. 1

Website

Upcoming Shows

Monday | August 31
8:00
PM
Laugh Factoria
10:00
PM
Erik Griffin
Comedy Bazaar
Tuesday | September 1
8:00
PM
Erik Griffin
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Wednesday | September 2
8:00
PM
Steve Hofstetter
Supply and Demand
10:00
PM
Erik Griffin
@ComedyTrend with John Campanelli
Thursday | September 3
8:00
PM
Greg Fitzsimmons
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
Neal Brennan
All-Star Comedy
Friday | September 4
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
Brad Williams
All-Star Comedy
11:59
PM
Midnight Madness
Saturday | September 5
8:00
PM
Brad Williams
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
Maz Jobrani
All-Star Comedy
11:59
PM
Midnight Madness
Sunday | September 6
8:00
PM
Donnell Rawlings
Chocolate Sundaes
10:00
PM
Donnell Rawlings
Special Event: Chocolate Sundaes
11:59
PM
Donnell Rawlings
Chocolate Sundaes
Monday | September 7
8:00
PM
Laugh Factoria
10:00
PM
Comedy Bazaar
Tuesday | September 8
8:00
PM
#ComedyGrind
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Wednesday | September 9
8:00
PM
Steve Hofstetter
Supply and Demand
10:00
PM
@ComedyTrend with John Campanelli
Thursday | September 10
8:00
PM
Dom Irrera
Breaking Balls
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | September 11
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
11:59
PM
Midnight Madness
Saturday | September 12
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
11:59
PM
Midnight Madness
Sunday | September 13
8:00
PM
Donnell Rawlings
Chocolate Sundaes
10:00
PM
Donnell Rawlings
Chocolate Sundaes
Monday | September 14
8:00
PM
Laugh Factoria
10:00
PM
Comedy Bazaar
Tuesday | September 15
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Wednesday | September 16
8:00
PM
Steve Hofstetter
Supply and Demand
10:00
PM
@ComedyTrend with John Campanelli
Friday | September 18
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
11:59
PM
Midnight Madness
Saturday | September 19
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
11:59
PM
Midnight Madness
Sunday | September 20
8:00
PM
Donnell Rawlings
Chocolate Sundaes
10:00
PM
Donnell Rawlings
Chocolate Sundaes
Monday | September 21
8:00
PM
Laugh Factoria
10:00
PM
Comedy Bazaar
Tuesday | September 22
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Wednesday | September 23
8:00
PM
Steve Hofstetter
Supply and Demand
10:00
PM
@ComedyTrend with John Campanelli
Thursday | September 24
8:00
PM
Brad Williams
Brad and Adam's Laugh Bonanza
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | September 25
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
11:59
PM
Midnight Madness
Saturday | September 26
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
11:59
PM
Midnight Madness
Sunday | September 27
8:00
PM
Donnell Rawlings
Chocolate Sundaes
10:00
PM
Donnell Rawlings
Chocolate Sundaes
Monday | September 28
8:00
PM
Laugh Factoria
10:00
PM
Comedy Bazaar
Tuesday | September 29
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Wednesday | September 30
8:00
PM
Steve Hofstetter
Supply and Demand
10:00
PM
@ComedyTrend with John Campanelli