Comedy Club Database

Hyena’s Comedy Nightclub - Fort Worth

425 S. Commerce St.
inside Lone Star Niteclub
Fort Worth, TX 76102

(817) 877-LAFF (5233)

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | July 30
8:30
PM
Michael Malone
Friday | July 31
8:30
PM
Michael Malone
10:30
PM
Michael Malone
Saturday | August 1
8:00
PM
Michael Malone
10:30
PM
Michael Malone
Thursday | August 6
8:30
PM
Darren Carter
Friday | August 7
8:30
PM
Darren Carter
10:30
PM
Darren Carter
Saturday | August 8
8:00
PM
Darren Carter
10:30
PM
Darren Carter
Thursday | August 13
8:30
PM
Dustin Ybarra
Friday | August 14
8:30
PM
Dustin Ybarra
10:30
PM
Dustin Ybarra
Saturday | August 15
8:00
PM
Dustin Ybarra
10:30
PM
Dustin Ybarra
Thursday | August 20
8:30
PM
Billy D. Washington
Friday | August 21
8:30
PM
Billy D. Washington
10:30
PM
Billy D. Washington
Saturday | August 22
8:00
PM
Billy D. Washington
10:30
PM
Billy D. Washington
Thursday | August 27
8:30
PM
Aida Rodriguez
Friday | August 28
8:30
PM
Aida Rodriguez
10:30
PM
Aida Rodriguez
Saturday | August 29
8:00
PM
Aida Rodriguez
10:30
PM
Aida Rodriguez
Friday | September 11
8:30
PM
Bob Nelson
10:30
PM
Bob Nelson
Saturday | September 12
8:00
PM
Bob Nelson
10:30
PM
Bob Nelson
Thursday | September 17
8:30
PM
Adam Ray
Friday | September 18
8:30
PM
Adam Ray
10:30
PM
Adam Ray
Saturday | September 19
8:00
PM
Adam Ray
10:30
PM
Adam Ray
Thursday | September 24
8:30
PM
Friday | September 25
8:30
PM
Saturday | September 26
8:00
PM
Lisa Landry
10:30
PM
Lisa Landry