Comedy Club Database

Houston Improv

7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX 77024

(713) 333-8800

Website

Upcoming Shows

Friday | May 29
8:00
PM
Saturday | May 30
6:30
PM
Friday | June 5
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | June 6
7:00
PM
9:30
PM
Sunday | June 7
7:30
PM
Thursday | June 11
8:00
PM
Friday | June 12
8:00
PM
Saturday | June 13
7:00
PM
Sunday | June 14
7:30
PM
Thursday | June 18
8:00
PM
Friday | June 19
8:00
PM
Saturday | June 20
7:00
PM
Sunday | June 21
7:30
PM
Thursday | June 25
8:00
PM
Friday | June 26
8:00
PM
Saturday | June 27
7:00
PM
Thursday | July 2
8:00
PM
Friday | July 3
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | July 4
7:00
PM
Sunday | July 5
7:30
PM
Friday | July 10
8:00
PM
Saturday | July 11
7:00
PM
Sunday | July 12
7:30
PM
Thursday | July 16
8:00
PM
Friday | July 17
8:00
PM
Saturday | July 18
7:00
PM
Friday | August 7
10:30
PM
Saturday | August 8
7:00
PM
9:30
PM
Sunday | August 9
7:30
PM
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Friday | August 21
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 22
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 23
7:30
PM
Thursday | August 27
8:00
PM
Friday | August 28
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | August 29
7:00
PM
9:30
PM
Sunday | August 30
7:30
PM