Comedy Club Database

Houston Improv

7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX 77024

(713) 333-8800

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | July 2
8:00
PM
Friday | July 3
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | July 4
7:00
PM
Sunday | July 5
7:30
PM
Friday | July 10
8:00
PM
Saturday | July 11
7:00
PM
Sunday | July 12
7:30
PM
Thursday | July 16
8:00
PM
Friday | July 17
8:00
PM
Saturday | July 18
7:00
PM
Friday | July 24
8:00
PM
Saturday | July 25
7:00
PM
Sunday | July 26
7:30
PM
Thursday | July 30
8:00
PM
Tony Roberts
Friday | July 31
8:00
PM
Tony Roberts
10:30
PM
Tony Roberts
Saturday | August 1
7:00
PM
Tony Roberts
9:30
PM
Tony Roberts
Sunday | August 2
7:30
PM
Tony Roberts
Thursday | August 6
8:00
PM
Friday | August 7
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | August 8
7:00
PM
9:30
PM
Sunday | August 9
7:30
PM
Friday | August 14
7:00
PM
9:30
PM
Saturday | August 15
7:00
PM
9:30
PM
Sunday | August 16
7:30
PM
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Friday | August 21
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 22
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 23
7:30
PM
Thursday | August 27
8:00
PM
Friday | August 28
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | August 29
7:00
PM
9:30
PM
Sunday | August 30
7:30
PM
Thursday | September 10
8:00
PM
Friday | September 11
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | September 12
7:00
PM
Thursday | September 17
8:00
PM
Friday | September 18
8:00
PM
Saturday | September 19
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 20
7:30
PM
Thursday | September 24
8:00
PM
Friday | September 25
8:00
PM
Saturday | September 26
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 27
7:30
PM