Comedy Club Database

Helium Comedy Club Buffalo

30 Mississippi Street
Buffalo, NY

(716) 853-1211

Website

Upcoming Shows

Tuesday | August 4
8:00
PM
Open Mic
Wednesday | August 5
8:00
PM
Comedy Smackdown!
Thursday | August 6
8:00
PM
Friday | August 7
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 8
7:30
PM
Sunday | August 9
7:30
PM
Tuesday | August 11
8:00
PM
Open Mic
Wednesday | August 12
8:00
PM
The Dirty Dozen
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
Friday | August 14
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Saturday | August 15
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Tuesday | August 18
8:00
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Friday | August 21
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 22
7:30
PM
Tuesday | August 25
8:00
PM
Open Mic
Wednesday | August 26
8:00
PM
Edge Comedy Night C/O 103.3 The Edge
Thursday | August 27
8:00
PM
Friday | August 28
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 29
7:30
PM
Sunday | August 30
7:00
PM
Wednesday | September 2
8:00
PM
Comedy Smackdown
Thursday | September 3
8:00
PM
Steve O
Friday | September 4
7:30
PM
Steve O
10:00
PM
Steve O
Saturday | September 5
7:30
PM
Steve O
10:00
PM
Steve O
Sunday | September 6
7:30
PM
Steve O
Friday | September 11
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 12
7:30
PM
Sunday | September 13
7:00
PM
Tuesday | September 15
7:15
PM
Wednesday | September 16
7:15
PM
Thursday | September 17
8:00
PM
Friday | September 18
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 19
7:30
PM
Wednesday | September 23
8:00
PM
The Dirty Dozen
Thursday | September 24
8:00
PM
Friday | September 25
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Saturday | September 26
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Wednesday | September 30
8:00
PM
Edge Comedy Night
Sunday | October 4
4:20
PM