Comedy Club Database

Gotham Comedy Club

208 W. 23rd St.
New York, NY 10011

(212) 367-9000

Website

Upcoming Shows

Saturday | August 29
8:00
PM
11:45
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Sunday | August 30
8:00
PM
Monday | August 31
8:00
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Tuesday | September 1
7:00
PM
Gotham’s New Talent Showcase
9:30
PM
Mike Lawrence
ComedyJuice
Wednesday | September 2
8:00
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Thursday | September 3
10:00
PM
AXS TV Presents Gotham Comedy Live
Friday | September 4
7:30
PM
Bottles of Laughs
8:30
PM
Steve White
10:30
PM
Steve White
Saturday | September 5
8:00
PM
Steve White
10:00
PM
Steve White
10:45
PM
Glass Half Full Comedy
11:45
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Sunday | September 6
8:00
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
10:00
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Monday | September 7
8:00
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Tuesday | September 8
7:00
PM
Gotham’s New Talent Showcase
9:30
PM
Mark Normand
ComedyJuice
Thursday | September 10
10:00
PM
AXS TV Presents Gotham Comedy Live
Friday | September 11
8:00
PM
Colin Kane
10:30
PM
Colin Kane
Saturday | September 12
7:00
PM
The Diversity Show
7:30
PM
Colin Kane
10:00
PM
Colin Kane
11:45
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Sunday | September 13
8:00
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Tuesday | September 15
9:30
PM
ComedyJuice
Wednesday | September 16
6:00
PM
Annual Fall Benefit of the Gotham Comedy Foundation
7:00
PM
Gotham’s New Talent Showcase
9:30
PM
Gotham’s New Talent Showcase
Thursday | September 17
10:00
PM
AXS TV Presents Gotham Comedy Live
Friday | September 18
8:30
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | September 19
8:00
PM
10:00
PM
10:45
PM
The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You
11:45
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Sunday | September 20
8:00
PM
The Mixtape Comedy Show
Monday | September 21
7:00
PM
Gotham’s New Talent Showcase
9:30
PM
Gotham’s New Talent Showcase
Tuesday | September 22
7:30
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
9:30
PM
ComedyJuice
Thursday | September 24
10:00
PM
AXS TV Presents Gotham Comedy Live
Friday | September 25
8:00
PM
Paul Mecurio
10:00
PM
Paul Mecurio
11:45
PM
Saturday | September 26
7:00
PM
After Hours Comedy
8:00
PM
Paul Mecurio
10:00
PM
Paul Mecurio
11:45
PM
Sunday | September 27
8:00
PM
Paul Mecurio
Monday | September 28
7:00
PM
Gotham’s New Talent Showcase
9:30
PM
Gotham’s New Talent Showcase
Tuesday | September 29
7:30
PM
ComedyJuice
Wednesday | September 30
8:00
PM
The Pump and Dump
Thursday | October 1
10:00
PM
AXS TV Presents Gotham Comedy Live
Friday | October 2
7:30
PM
Bottles of Laughs
Saturday | October 3
7:00
PM
10:45
PM
Glass Half Full Comedy
Sunday | October 4
8:00
PM
Monday | October 5
7:00
PM
Gotham’s New Talent Showcase
9:30
PM
Gotham’s New Talent Showcase
Tuesday | October 6
9:30
PM
ComedyJuice
Thursday | October 8
10:00
PM
AXS TV Presents Gotham Comedy Live
Saturday | October 10
10:45
PM
The Diversity Show
Sunday | October 11
8:00
PM
Orlando Jones
Tuesday | October 13
7:00
PM
Gotham’s New Talent Showcase
9:30
PM
ComedyJuice
Wednesday | October 14
7:00
PM
Gotham’s New Talent Showcase
9:30
PM
Gotham’s New Talent Showcase
Thursday | October 15
10:00
PM
AXS TV Presents Gotham Comedy Live
Friday | October 16
7:30
PM
Saturday | October 17
7:30
PM
10:45
PM
The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You
Sunday | October 18
8:00
PM
The Mixtape Comedy Show
Monday | October 19
7:00
PM
Gotham’s New Talent Showcase
9:30
PM
Gotham’s New Talent Showcase
Tuesday | October 20
9:30
PM
ComedyJuice
Thursday | October 22
10:00
PM
AXS TV Presents Gotham Comedy Live
Saturday | October 24
10:45
PM
After Hours Comedy
Monday | October 26
7:00
PM
Gotham’s New Talent Showcase
9:30
PM
Gotham’s New Talent Showcase
Tuesday | October 27
9:30
PM
ComedyJuice
Thursday | October 29
10:00
PM
AXS TV Presents Gotham Comedy Live
Monday | November 2
6:00
PM
Gotham Comedy Foundation Benefit
Tuesday | November 3
9:30
PM
ComedyJuice
Wednesday | November 4
8:30
PM
Homo Comicus
Thursday | November 5
10:00
PM
AXS TV Presents Gotham Comedy Live
Friday | November 6
7:30
PM
Bottles of Laughs
Saturday | November 7
10:45
PM
Glass Half Full Comedy
Thursday | November 12
10:00
PM
AXS TV Presents Gotham Comedy Live