Comedy Club Database

Gotham Comedy Club

208 W. 23rd St.
New York, NY 10011

(212) 367-9000

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | May 28
8:00
PM
Rich Aronovitch
Friday | May 29
8:30
PM
Michael McDonald
10:30
PM
Michael McDonald
Saturday | May 30
8:00
PM
Michael McDonald
10:00
PM
Michael McDonald
11:45
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Sunday | May 31
8:00
PM
Michael McDonald
Monday | June 1
7:00
PM
Ted Alexandro
HELP USA’s Comedy Event
8:00
PM
Gotham's New Talent Showcase
Tuesday | June 2
7:00
PM
The Alex Comedy Spectacular
9:30
PM
Rich Vos
ComedyJuice
Wednesday | June 3
8:00
PM
Susie Essman
Laugh to Remember: Taub Institute Comedy Benefit
Thursday | June 4
8:00
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Friday | June 5
7:30
PM
Bottles of Laughs
Saturday | June 6
8:00
PM
10:45
PM
Glass Half Full Comedy
11:45
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Sunday | June 7
7:00
PM
Gotham's New Talent Showcase
Tuesday | June 9
9:30
PM
ComedyJuice
Wednesday | June 10
6:00
PM
Annual Summer Benefit of the Gotham Comedy Foundation
Friday | June 12
5:30
PM
It’s Covino & Rich Comedy Bitches!
Saturday | June 13
5:00
PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Super Cooper’s Bloopers
10:45
PM
The Diversity Show
Sunday | June 14
7:30
PM
Monday | June 15
7:00
PM
Gotham's New Talent Showcase
9:30
PM
Gotham's New Talent Showcase
Tuesday | June 16
7:00
PM
Gotham's New Talent Showcase
8:00
PM
Sisters of Comedy
9:30
PM
ComedyJuice
Wednesday | June 17
8:00
PM
Take In Comedy: Tourette's Benefit
Thursday | June 18
8:00
PM
Brandon T. Jackson
Friday | June 19
8:00
PM
Brandon T. Jackson
10:00
PM
Brandon T. Jackson
Saturday | June 20
8:00
PM
Brandon T. Jackson
10:00
PM
Brandon T. Jackson
10:45
PM
The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You
11:45
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Sunday | June 21
8:00
PM
The Mixtape Comedy Show
Monday | June 22
8:00
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Tuesday | June 23
7:00
PM
Gotham's New Talent Showcase
9:30
PM
ComedyJuice
Wednesday | June 24
7:00
PM
Gotham's New Talent Showcase
9:30
PM
Gotham's New Talent Showcase
Thursday | June 25
8:00
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Friday | June 26
7:00
PM
Dial Up!
8:30
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | June 27
8:00
PM
10:00
PM
10:45
PM
After School… Comedy
11:45
PM
Sunday | June 28
8:00
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Monday | June 29
7:00
PM
Gotham's New Talent Showcase
9:30
PM
Gotham's New Talent Showcase
Tuesday | June 30
9:30
PM
ComedyJuice
Thursday | July 2
8:00
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Friday | July 3
8:00
PM
Gotham Comedy Live All-Stars
10:00
PM
Gotham Comedy Live All-Stars
Sunday | July 5
8:00
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Tuesday | July 7
7:00
PM
Gotham's New Talent Showcase
9:30
PM
ComedyJuice
Thursday | July 9
8:00
PM
Friday | July 10
7:30
PM
The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You
10:00
PM
Saturday | July 11
8:00
PM
10:00
PM
10:45
PM
Glass Half Full Comedy
Tuesday | July 14
9:30
PM
ComedyJuice
Wednesday | July 15
7:00
PM
Gotham's New Talent Showcase
9:30
PM
Gotham's New Talent Showcase
Thursday | July 16
8:00
PM
Friday | July 17
7:30
PM
Bottles of Laughs
Saturday | July 18
8:00
PM
10:45
PM
Dads of Comedy
11:45
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Sunday | July 19
8:00
PM
The Mixtape Comedy Show
Tuesday | July 21
7:00
PM
Gotham's New Talent Showcase
9:30
PM
ComedyJuice
Friday | July 24
8:00
PM
Saturday | July 25
7:30
PM
10:45
PM
After School… Comedy
11:45
PM
The Gotham All-Stars
Tuesday | July 28
9:30
PM
ComedyJuice
Wednesday | July 29
7:00
PM
Gotham's New Talent Showcase
9:30
PM
Gotham's New Talent Showcase
Friday | July 31
8:30
PM