8410 Market Place Lane
Montgomery, OH 45242

(513) 984-9288

Website

Upcoming Shows

Wednesday | August 5
8:00
PM
Pro-Am Night
Thursday | August 6
8:00
PM
Jon Dore
Friday | August 7
8:00
PM
Jon Dore
10:30
PM
Jon Dore
Saturday | August 8
8:00
PM
Jon Dore
10:30
PM
Jon Dore
Sunday | August 9
8:00
PM
Jon Dore
Tuesday | August 11
8:00
PM
Funny Now! Comedy Showcase
Wednesday | August 12
8:00
PM
Funniest Person in Cincinnati Finals!
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
Friday | August 14
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 15
8:00
PM
Sunday | August 16
8:00
PM
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Tyrone Hawkins
Friday | August 21
8:00
PM
Tyrone Hawkins
10:30
PM
Tyrone Hawkins
Saturday | August 22
8:00
PM
Tyrone Hawkins
10:30
PM
Tyrone Hawkins
Sunday | August 23
8:00
PM
Tyrone Hawkins
Thursday | August 27
8:00
PM
Isaac Witty
Friday | August 28
8:00
PM
Isaac Witty
10:30
PM
Isaac Witty
Saturday | August 29
8:00
PM
Isaac Witty
10:30
PM
Isaac Witty
Sunday | August 30
8:00
PM
Isaac Witty
Thursday | September 10
8:00
PM
Friday | September 11
8:00
PM
Saturday | September 12
8:00
PM
Sunday | September 13
8:00
PM
Thursday | October 15
10:30
PM
Saturday | October 17
4:20
PM
Doug Benson
Doug Loves Movies Podcast