Comedy Club Database

Funny Bone - Newport

1 Levee Way
Newport, KY 41071

(859) 957-2000

Website

Upcoming Shows

Sunday | February 14
7:30
PM
Rodney Perry
Friday | February 19
8:00
PM
Saturday | February 20
7:30
PM
Sunday | February 21
7:30
PM
Thursday | February 25
8:00
PM
J.R. Brow
Friday | February 26
8:00
PM
J.R. Brow
10:30
PM
J.R. Brow
Saturday | February 27
7:30
PM
J.R. Brow
10:00
PM
J.R. Brow
Sunday | February 28
7:30
PM
J.R. Brow
Thursday | March 3
8:00
PM
Dusty Lewis
Friday | March 4
8:00
PM
Saturday | March 5
7:30
PM
Sunday | March 6
7:30
PM
Thursday | March 10
8:00
PM
Friday | March 11
8:00
PM
Saturday | March 12
7:30
PM
Sunday | March 13
7:30
PM
Thursday | March 17
8:00
PM
Gina Brillon
Friday | March 18
8:00
PM
Gina Brillon
10:30
PM
Gina Brillon
Saturday | March 19
7:30
PM
Gina Brillon
10:00
PM
Gina Brillon
Sunday | March 20
7:30
PM
Gina Brillon
Wednesday | March 23
8:00
PM
Joe Torry
Thursday | March 24
8:00
PM
Joe Torry
Friday | March 25
8:00
PM
Joe Torry
10:30
PM
Joe Torry
Saturday | March 26
7:30
PM
Joe Torry
10:00
PM
Joe Torry
Thursday | March 31
8:00
PM
Tim Gaither
Friday | April 1
8:00
PM
Tim Gaither
10:30
PM
Tim Gaither
Saturday | April 2
7:30
PM
Tim Gaither
10:00
PM
Tim Gaither
Sunday | April 3
7:30
PM
Tim Gaither
Thursday | April 7
8:00
PM
Dominique
Friday | April 8
8:00
PM
Dominique
10:30
PM
Dominique
Saturday | April 9
7:30
PM
Dominique
10:00
PM
Dominique
Sunday | April 10
7:30
PM
Dominique
Thursday | April 14
8:00
PM
James Johann
Friday | April 15
8:00
PM
James Johann
10:30
PM
James Johann
Saturday | April 16
7:30
PM
James Johann
10:00
PM
James Johann
Sunday | April 17
7:30
PM
James Johann
Friday | April 22
8:00
PM
Lil Duval
10:30
PM
Lil Duval
Saturday | April 23
7:30
PM
Lil Duval
10:00
PM
Lil Duval
Thursday | April 28
8:00
PM
Friday | April 29
8:00
PM
Saturday | April 30
7:30
PM
Sunday | May 1
7:30
PM
Thursday | May 12
8:00
PM
Capone
Friday | May 13
8:00
PM
Capone
10:30
PM
Capone
Saturday | May 14
7:30
PM
Capone
10:00
PM
Capone