Comedy Club Database

Funny Bone - Newport

1 Levee Way
Newport, KY 41071

(859) 957-2000

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | August 6
8:00
PM
Hypnotist Rich Guzzi
Friday | August 7
8:00
PM
Hypnotist Rich Guzzi
10:30
PM
Hypnotist Rich Guzzi
Saturday | August 8
7:30
PM
Hypnotist Rich Guzzi
10:00
PM
Hypnotist Rich Guzzi
Sunday | August 9
7:30
PM
Hypnotist Rich Guzzi
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
Friday | August 14
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 15
7:30
PM
Sunday | August 16
7:30
PM
Friday | August 21
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 22
7:30
PM
Sunday | August 23
7:30
PM
Friday | August 28
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 29
7:30
PM
Thursday | September 3
8:00
PM
Sean Donnelly
Friday | September 4
8:00
PM
Sean Donnelly
10:30
PM
Sean Donnelly
Saturday | September 5
7:30
PM
Sean Donnelly
10:00
PM
Sean Donnelly
Thursday | September 10
8:00
PM
Ralph Harris
Friday | September 11
8:00
PM
Ralph Harris
10:30
PM
Ralph Harris
Saturday | September 12
7:30
PM
Ralph Harris
10:00
PM
Ralph Harris
Sunday | September 13
7:30
PM
Ralph Harris
Thursday | September 24
8:00
PM
Dan Grueter
Friday | September 25
8:00
PM
Dan Grueter
10:30
PM
Dan Grueter
Saturday | September 26
7:30
PM
Dan Grueter
10:00
PM
Dan Grueter
Sunday | September 27
7:30
PM
Dan Grueter
Friday | October 2
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | October 3
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Sunday | October 4
7:30
PM
Thursday | October 8
8:00
PM
Ryan Hamilton
Friday | October 9
8:00
PM
Ryan Hamilton
10:30
PM
Ryan Hamilton
Saturday | October 10
7:30
PM
Ryan Hamilton
10:00
PM
Ryan Hamilton
Sunday | October 11
7:30
PM
Ryan Hamilton
Thursday | October 15
8:00
PM
Greg Warren
Friday | October 16
8:00
PM
Greg Warren
10:30
PM
Greg Warren
Saturday | October 17
7:30
PM
Greg Warren
10:00
PM
Greg Warren
Sunday | October 18
7:30
PM
Greg Warren
Thursday | October 22
8:00
PM
Friday | October 23
8:00
PM
Saturday | October 24
7:30
PM
Sunday | October 25
7:30
PM
Thursday | October 29
8:00
PM
Friday | October 30
8:00
PM
Saturday | October 31
7:30
PM
Sunday | November 1
7:30
PM