Comedy Club Database

Funny Bone - Newport

1 Levee Way
Newport, KY 41071

(859) 957-2000

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | July 16
8:00
PM
Friday | July 17
8:00
PM
Saturday | July 18
7:30
PM
Sunday | July 19
7:30
PM
Thursday | July 23
8:00
PM
James Johann
Friday | July 24
8:00
PM
James Johann
10:30
PM
James Johann
Saturday | July 25
7:30
PM
James Johann
10:00
PM
James Johann
Sunday | July 26
7:30
PM
James Johann
Thursday | July 30
8:00
PM
Friday | July 31
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | August 1
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Sunday | August 2
7:30
PM
Thursday | August 6
8:00
PM
Hypnotist Rich Guzzi
Friday | August 7
8:00
PM
Hypnotist Rich Guzzi
10:30
PM
Hypnotist Rich Guzzi
Saturday | August 8
7:30
PM
Hypnotist Rich Guzzi
10:00
PM
Hypnotist Rich Guzzi
Sunday | August 9
7:30
PM
Hypnotist Rich Guzzi
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
Friday | August 14
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 15
7:30
PM
Sunday | August 16
7:30
PM
Friday | August 21
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 22
7:30
PM
Sunday | August 23
7:30
PM
Friday | August 28
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 29
7:30
PM
Friday | September 18
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | September 19
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Sunday | September 20
7:30
PM
Thursday | September 24
8:00
PM
Dan Grueter
Friday | September 25
8:00
PM
Dan Grueter
10:30
PM
Dan Grueter
Saturday | September 26
7:30
PM
Dan Grueter
10:00
PM
Dan Grueter
Sunday | September 27
7:30
PM
Dan Grueter
Friday | October 2
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | October 3
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Sunday | October 4
7:30
PM