Comedy Club Database

Eastville Comedy Club

85 East 4th Street
New York, NY 10003

(212) 260-2445

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | February 11
9:00
PM
Harris Stanton, Sam Morril
Friday | February 12
7:00
PM
Janeane Garofalo
Janeane Garofalo, Harris Stanton
9:00
PM
Janeane Garofalo
Janeane Garofalo, Harris Stanton
11:00
PM
Janeane Garofalo
Janeane Garofalo, Harris Stanton
Saturday | February 13
7:00
PM
Janeane Garofalo
Janeane Garofalo, Harris Stanton
9:00
PM
Janeane Garofalo
Janeane Garofalo, Harris Stanton
11:00
PM
Janeane Garofalo
Janeane Garofalo, Harris Stanton
Sunday | February 14
7:00
PM
Harris Stanton, Sam Morril
9:00
PM
Harris Stanton, Sam Morril
Thursday | February 18
9:00
PM
Todd Barry
Todd Barry, DC Benny
Friday | February 19
7:00
PM
Todd Barry
Todd Barry, DC Benny
9:00
PM
Todd Barry
Todd Barry, DC Benny
11:00
PM
Todd Barry
Todd Barry, DC Benny
Saturday | February 20
7:00
PM
Todd Barry
Todd Barry, DC Benny
9:00
PM
Todd Barry
Todd Barry, DC Benny
11:00
PM
Todd Barry
Todd Barry, DC Benny
Sunday | February 21
9:00
PM
Todd Barry
Todd Barry, DC Benny
Thursday | February 25
9:00
PM
Dean Edwards
Dean Edwards, Sam Morril
Friday | February 26
7:00
PM
Dean Edwards
Dean Edwards, Sam Morril
9:00
PM
Dean Edwards
Dean Edwards, Sam Morril
11:00
PM
Dean Edwards
Dean Edwards, Sam Morril
Saturday | February 27
7:00
PM
Dean Edwards
Dean Edwards, Sam Morril
9:00
PM
Dean Edwards
Dean Edwards, Sam Morril
11:00
PM
Dean Edwards
Dean Edwards, Sam Morril
Sunday | February 28
9:00
PM
Dean Edwards
Dean Edwards, Sam Morril