Comedy Club Database

Dr. Grins Comedy Club

The B.O.B.
20 Monroe Ave NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

(616) 356-2000

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | July 30
9:00
PM
Friday | July 31
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 1
8:00
PM
Thursday | August 6
9:00
PM
Mike Merryfield
Friday | August 7
8:00
PM
Mike Merryfield
10:30
PM
Mike Merryfield
Saturday | August 8
8:00
PM
Mike Merryfield
10:30
PM
Mike Merryfield
Thursday | August 13
9:00
PM
Friday | August 14
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 15
8:00
PM
Thursday | August 20
9:00
PM
Friday | August 21
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | August 22
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Thursday | August 27
9:00
PM
Adam Cayton-Holland
Friday | August 28
8:00
PM
Adam Cayton-Holland
10:30
PM
Adam Cayton-Holland
Saturday | August 29
8:00
PM
Adam Cayton-Holland
10:30
PM
Adam Cayton-Holland