1140 Connecticut Ave N.W.
Washington, DC 20036

(202) 296.7008

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | February 11
7:30
PM
Friday | February 12
7:30
PM
Saturday | February 13
7:30
PM
Sunday | February 14
7:30
PM
Thursday | February 18
7:30
PM
Friday | February 19
7:30
PM
Saturday | February 20
7:30
PM
7:30
PM
ComedySportzDC in the Lounge
9:45
PM
Late-Night Improv in the Lounge
Sunday | February 21
7:30
PM
Friday | February 26
7:30
PM
Brandon T. Jackson
9:45
PM
Brandon T. Jackson
Saturday | February 27
7:30
PM
Brandon T. Jackson
9:45
PM
Brandon T. Jackson
Sunday | February 28
7:00
PM
Brandon T. Jackson
9:15
PM
Brandon T. Jackson
Thursday | March 3
7:30
PM
Hypnotist Flip Orley
Friday | March 4
7:30
PM
Hypnotist Flip Orley
10:00
PM
Hypnotist Flip Orley
Saturday | March 5
7:30
PM
Hypnotist Flip Orley
10:00
PM
Hypnotist Flip Orley
Sunday | March 6
7:30
PM
Hypnotist Flip Orley
Thursday | March 17
7:30
PM
Friday | March 18
7:30
PM
Saturday | March 19
7:30
PM
7:30
PM
ComedySportzDC in the Lounge
9:45
PM
Late-Night Improv in the Lounge
Sunday | March 20
7:30
PM
Thursday | March 31
7:30
PM
Clayton English
Friday | April 1
7:30
PM
Clayton English
9:45
PM
Clayton English
Saturday | April 2
7:30
PM
Clayton English
9:45
PM
Clayton English
Sunday | April 3
7:30
PM
Clayton English
Friday | April 15
7:30
PM
Saturday | April 16
7:30
PM
Sunday | April 17
7:30
PM
Friday | April 22
7:30
PM
Saturday | April 23
7:30
PM
Sunday | April 24
7:30
PM
Thursday | May 5
7:30
PM
Friday | May 6
7:30
PM
Saturday | May 7
7:30
PM
Sunday | May 8
7:30
PM