1140 Connecticut Ave N.W.
Washington, DC 20036

(202) 296.7008

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | July 30
8:00
PM
Friday | July 31
7:00
PM
Saturday | August 1
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 2
8:00
PM
Thursday | August 6
8:00
PM
Tammy Pescatelli
Friday | August 7
8:00
PM
Tammy Pescatelli
10:30
PM
Tammy Pescatelli
Saturday | August 8
8:00
PM
Tammy Pescatelli
10:30
PM
Tammy Pescatelli
Sunday | August 9
8:00
PM
Tammy Pescatelli
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
Friday | August 14
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | August 15
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Friday | August 21
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 22
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 23
8:00
PM
Thursday | August 27
8:00
PM
Friday | August 28
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 29
8:00
PM
Sunday | August 30
8:00
PM
Wednesday | September 2
8:00
PM
Thursday | September 3
8:00
PM
Friday | September 4
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | September 5
7:00
PM
9:00
PM
11:00
PM
Sunday | September 6
6:00
PM
Thursday | September 10
8:00
PM
Friday | September 11
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | September 12
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Sunday | September 13
8:00
PM
Thursday | September 17
8:00
PM
Friday | September 18
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | September 19
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Sunday | September 20
8:00
PM
Friday | October 2
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | October 3
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Sunday | October 4
8:00
PM
Thursday | October 8
8:00
PM
Friday | October 9
8:00
PM
Saturday | October 10
8:00
PM
Sunday | October 11
8:00
PM
Thursday | October 15
8:00
PM
Friday | October 16
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | October 17
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Friday | October 23
8:00
PM
Jessimae Peluso
10:30
PM
Jessimae Peluso
Saturday | October 24
8:00
PM
Jessimae Peluso
10:30
PM
Jessimae Peluso
Sunday | October 25
8:00
PM
Jessimae Peluso