1140 Connecticut Ave N.W.
Washington, DC 20036

(202) 296.7008

Website

Upcoming Shows

4 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Thursday | April 28
10:00
PM
Friday | April 29
7:30
PM
Saturday | April 30
7:30
PM
7:30
PM
DC Comedy Showcase in the Lounge
Thursday | May 5
7:30
PM
Friday | May 6
7:30
PM
Saturday | May 7
7:30
PM
Sunday | May 8
7:30
PM
Thursday | May 12
7:30
PM
Friday | May 13
7:30
PM
Saturday | May 14
7:30
PM
Sunday | May 15
7:30
PM
Thursday | May 19
7:30
PM
Friday | May 20
7:30
PM
Saturday | May 21
7:30
PM
Thursday | May 26
7:30
PM
Michael Blackson
Friday | May 27
7:30
PM
Michael Blackson
9:45
PM
Michael Blackson
Saturday | May 28
7:30
PM
Michael Blackson
7:30
PM
Comedia con Daniel Moreno
9:45
PM
Michael Blackson
9:45
PM
Comedia con Daniel Moreno
4 pages of shows123 > Last Page