Comedy Club Database

Comedy Works South

5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

720-274-6800

Website

Upcoming Shows

Saturday | May 23
7:15
PM
Thursday | May 28
7:30
PM
Friday | May 29
7:15
PM
Saturday | May 30
7:15
PM
Thursday | June 4
7:30
PM
Friday | June 5
7:15
PM
Saturday | June 6
7:15
PM
Thursday | June 11
7:30
PM
Friday | June 12
7:15
PM
9:45
PM
Saturday | June 13
7:15
PM
9:45
PM
Thursday | June 18
7:30
PM
Friday | June 19
7:15
PM
Saturday | June 20
7:15
PM
Sunday | June 21
3:00
PM
Thursday | June 25
7:30
PM
Friday | June 26
7:15
PM
Saturday | June 27
7:15
PM
Friday | July 10
7:15
PM
Colin Jost
9:45
PM
Colin Jost
Saturday | July 11
7:15
PM
Colin Jost
9:45
PM
Colin Jost
Friday | July 17
7:15
PM
Saturday | July 18
7:15
PM
Thursday | July 23
7:30
PM
Friday | July 24
7:15
PM
9:45
PM
Saturday | July 25
7:15
PM
9:45
PM
Thursday | July 30
7:30
PM
Friday | July 31
7:15
PM
Saturday | August 1
7:15
PM
Thursday | August 20
7:30
PM
Friday | August 21
7:15
PM
Saturday | August 22
7:15
PM
Friday | August 28
7:15
PM
Saturday | August 29
7:15
PM
Thursday | September 10
7:30
PM
Bob Marley
Friday | September 11
7:15
PM
Bob Marley
9:45
PM
Bob Marley
Saturday | September 12
7:15
PM
Bob Marley
9:45
PM
Bob Marley
Sunday | September 13
7:00
PM
Bob Marley