Comedy Club Database

Comedy Works South

5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

720-274-6800

Website

Upcoming Shows

3 pages of shows123 >
Saturday | April 30
7:15
PM
Damon Wayans Jr.
9:45
PM
Damon Wayans Jr.
Sunday | May 1
7:00
PM
Hippieman .
Tuesday | May 3
7:30
PM
Comedy Hypnotist Rusty Z
Wednesday | May 4
7:30
PM
Kevin Fitzgerald
Thursday | May 5
7:30
PM
Mike E. Winfield
Friday | May 6
7:15
PM
Mike E. Winfield
9:45
PM
Mike E. Winfield
Saturday | May 7
7:15
PM
Mike E. Winfield
9:45
PM
Mike E. Winfield
Sunday | May 8
3:00
PM
Mother’s Day Family Show
Tuesday | May 10
7:30
PM
Nancy Norton
Wednesday | May 11
7:30
PM
Chris Voth
Friday | May 13
7:15
PM
9:45
PM
Hippieman .
Saturday | May 14
7:15
PM
Sunday | May 15
7:00
PM
Tuesday | May 17
7:30
PM
Adrian Mesa
Wednesday | May 18
7:30
PM
Eugene Kenny
Thursday | May 19
7:30
PM
Friday | May 20
7:15
PM
Saturday | May 21
7:15
PM
Sunday | May 22
7:00
PM
Joshua Evans
Tuesday | May 24
7:30
PM
Brent Gill
Wednesday | May 25
7:30
PM
Deacon Gray
Thursday | May 26
7:30
PM
Jenny Zigrino
Friday | May 27
7:15
PM
Jenny Zigrino
3 pages of shows123 >