Comedy Club Database

Cobb’s Comedy Club

915 Columbus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94133

(415) 928-4320

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | July 9
8:00
PM
Russell Howard
Friday | July 10
8:00
PM
10:15
PM
Really Funny Comedians (Who Happen to Be Women)
Saturday | July 11
7:30
PM
Sunday | July 12
7:30
PM
Thursday | July 16
8:00
PM
Friday | July 17
8:00
PM
Saturday | July 18
7:30
PM
Sunday | July 19
7:30
PM
Wednesday | July 22
8:00
PM
Cobb's Comedy Showcase
Thursday | July 23
8:00
PM
Hal Sparks
Friday | July 24
8:00
PM
Hal Sparks
10:15
PM
Hal Sparks
Saturday | July 25
7:30
PM
Hal Sparks
9:45
PM
Hal Sparks
Sunday | July 26
7:30
PM
Hal Sparks
Tuesday | August 4
8:00
PM
Thursday | August 6
8:00
PM
Friday | August 7
8:00
PM
10:15
PM
Saturday | August 8
7:30
PM
Sunday | August 9
7:30
PM
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
Friday | August 14
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 15
7:30
PM
Sunday | August 23
6:00
PM
An Evening with Kevin Smith - Q&A
9:30
PM
Edumacation with Kevin Smith & Andy McElfresh - Live Podcast