Comedy Club Database

Cobb’s Comedy Club

915 Columbus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94133

(415) 928-4320

Website

Upcoming Shows

Friday | May 29
7:30
PM
Saturday | May 30
7:30
PM
Sunday | May 31
7:30
PM
Frankie Quinones and Friends
Thursday | June 4
8:00
PM
Lance Woods and Friends
Friday | June 5
8:00
PM
Saturday | June 6
7:30
PM
Sunday | June 7
7:30
PM
Thursday | June 11
8:00
PM
American Me Comedy
Friday | June 12
8:00
PM
10:15
PM
Saturday | June 13
7:30
PM
Thursday | June 18
8:00
PM
Friday | June 19
8:00
PM
Saturday | June 20
7:30
PM
Sunday | June 21
7:30
PM
Thursday | June 25
8:00
PM
Cobb's Comedy Showcase
Friday | June 26
8:00
PM
Saturday | June 27
7:30
PM
Sunday | June 28
7:30
PM
Chuy Gomez and For The People Comedy Present: The Funny Drop
Thursday | July 2
8:00
PM
Mike E. Winfield
Thursday | July 9
8:00
PM
Russell Howard
Friday | July 10
8:00
PM
Saturday | July 11
7:30
PM
Sunday | July 12
7:30
PM
Thursday | July 16
8:00
PM
Friday | July 17
8:00
PM
Saturday | July 18
7:30
PM
Sunday | July 19
7:30
PM
Tuesday | August 4
8:00
PM
Sunday | August 23
6:00
PM
An Evening with Kevin Smith - Q&A
9:30
PM
Edumacation with Kevin Smith & Andy McElfresh - Live Podcast