Comedy Club Database

Wiseguys West Valley

Information

2194 West 3500 South
West Valley City, UT 84119

(801) 463-2909

Website

Upcoming Shows

May 8 Fri
7:00 PM
May 9 Sat
7:00 PM
May 14 Thu
7:30 PM
Paul Sheffield
May 15 Fri
7:30 PM
Jessimae Peluso
 
9:30 PM
Jessimae Peluso
May 16 Sat
7:30 PM
Jessimae Peluso
 
9:30 PM
Jessimae Peluso
May 17 Sun
7:30 PM
May 22 Fri
7:30 PM
Bengt Washburn
 
9:30 PM
Bengt Washburn
May 23 Sat
7:30 PM
Bengt Washburn
 
9:30 PM
Bengt Washburn
May 28 Thu
7:30 PM
May 29 Fri
7:00 PM
May 30 Sat
7:00 PM
Jun 5 Fri
7:30 PM
Jun 6 Sat
7:30 PM
Jun 11 Thu
7:30 PM
Jun 12 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:30 PM
Jun 13 Sat
7:30 PM
 
9:30 PM
Jun 19 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:30 PM
Jun 20 Sat
7:30 PM
 
9:30 PM
Jun 26 Fri
7:30 PM
Jenna Kim Jones
 
9:30 PM
Jenna Kim Jones
Jun 27 Sat
7:30 PM
Jenna Kim Jones
 
9:30 PM
Jenna Kim Jones
Jul 10 Fri
7:30 PM
Ben Gleib
 
9:30 PM
Ben Gleib
Jul 11 Sat
7:30 PM
Ben Gleib
 
9:30 PM
Ben Gleib
Jul 16 Thu
7:30 PM
Rob Schneider
Jul 19 Sun
7:30 PM
Andrew Schulz