Comedy Club Database

The Wilbur Theatre

Main | Schedule

Upcoming Shows

Apr 4 Sat
9:45 PM
Apr 11 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:45 PM
Apr 16 Thu
7:30 PM
Apr 17 Fri
7:30 PM
Apr 18 Sat
7:00 PM
May 1 Fri
7:30 PM
May 6 Wed
8:00 PM

plus The Kids in the Hall

May 8 Fri
7:30 PM
May 9 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:45 PM
May 10 Sun
7:15 PM
 
9:45 PM
May 11 Mon
7:15 PM
 
9:45 PM
May 12 Tue
7:15 PM
 
9:45 PM
May 13 Wed
7:15 PM
 
9:45 PM
May 14 Thu
7:15 PM
 
8:00 PM

plus Weird Al Yankovic

 
9:45 PM
May 15 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
May 16 Sat
7:00 PM
May 17 Sun
9:45 PM
May 18 Mon
7:15 PM
 
9:45 PM
May 26 Tue
4:00 PM

plus Weird Al Yankovic

 
7:30 PM

plus Weird Al Yankovic

May 31 Sun
7:00 PM
 
10:00 PM
Jun 2 Tue
7:00 PM

plus Weird Al Yankovic

 
10:00 PM

plus Weird Al Yankovic

Jun 3 Wed
7:30 PM

plus Weird Al Yankovic

Jun 13 Sat
7:00 PM
Jul 18 Sat
7:00 PM