Comedy Club Database

The Laughing Skull Lounge

Information

878 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

(877) 523-3288

Website

Upcoming Shows

Apr 30 Thu
8:00 PM
May 1 Fri
8:00 PM
May 2 Sat
8:00 PM
May 3 Sun
7:00 PM
May 7 Thu
8:00 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
May 8 Fri
8:00 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
 
10:30 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
May 9 Sat
8:00 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
 
10:30 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
May 10 Sun
7:00 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
May 14 Thu
8:00 PM

with Jon Dore

May 15 Fri
8:00 PM

with Jon Dore

 
10:30 PM

with Jon Dore

May 16 Sat
8:00 PM

with Jon Dore

 
10:30 PM

with Jon Dore

May 17 Sun
7:00 PM

with Jon Dore

May 21 Thu
8:00 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
May 22 Fri
8:00 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
 
10:30 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
May 23 Sat
8:00 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
May 24 Sun
7:00 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
May 28 Thu
8:00 PM

with Jay Larson

May 29 Fri
8:00 PM

with Jay Larson

 
10:30 PM

with Jay Larson

May 30 Sat
8:00 PM

with Jay Larson

 
10:30 PM

with Jay Larson

May 31 Sun
7:00 PM

with Jay Larson

Jun 4 Thu
8:00 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
Jun 5 Fri
8:00 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
 
10:30 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
Jun 6 Sat
8:00 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
 
10:30 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
Jun 7 Sun
7:00 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
Jun 11 Thu
8:00 PM
Jun 12 Fri
8:00 PM
Jun 13 Sat
8:00 PM
Jun 14 Sun
7:00 PM
Jun 18 Thu
8:00 PM

with Bil Dwyer

Jun 19 Fri
8:00 PM

with Bil Dwyer

 
10:30 PM

with Bil Dwyer

Jun 20 Sat
8:00 PM

with Bil Dwyer

 
10:30 PM

with Bil Dwyer

Jun 21 Sun
7:00 PM

with Bil Dwyer

Jun 25 Thu
8:00 PM

with Grant Lyon

Jun 26 Fri
8:00 PM

with Grant Lyon

 
10:30 PM

with Grant Lyon

Jun 27 Sat
8:00 PM

with Grant Lyon

 
10:30 PM

with Grant Lyon

Jun 28 Sun
7:00 PM

with Grant Lyon

Jul 2 Thu
8:00 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
Jul 3 Fri
8:00 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
 
10:30 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
Jul 4 Sat
8:00 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
 
10:30 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
Jul 5 Sun
7:00 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
Jul 9 Thu
8:00 PM

with Eddie Ifft

Jul 10 Fri
8:00 PM

with Eddie Ifft

 
10:30 PM

with Eddie Ifft

Jul 11 Sat
8:00 PM

with Eddie Ifft

 
10:30 PM

with Eddie Ifft

Jul 12 Sun
7:00 PM

with Eddie Ifft

Jul 16 Thu
8:00 PM
Jul 17 Fri
8:00 PM
Jul 18 Sat
8:00 PM
Jul 19 Sun
7:00 PM
Jul 23 Thu
8:00 PM

with Adam Newman

Jul 24 Fri
8:00 PM

with Adam Newman

 
10:30 PM

with Adam Newman

Jul 25 Sat
8:00 PM

with Adam Newman

 
10:30 PM

with Adam Newman

Jul 26 Sun
7:00 PM

with Adam Newman

Jul 30 Thu
8:00 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
Jul 31 Fri
8:00 PM

with Jamie Kilstein

 
10:30 PM

with Jamie Kilstein

Aug 1 Sat
8:00 PM

with Jamie Kilstein

 
10:30 PM

with Jamie Kilstein

Aug 2 Sun
7:00 PM
Best of Atlanta Showcase
Aug 6 Thu
8:00 PM
Aug 7 Fri
8:00 PM
Aug 8 Sat
8:00 PM
Aug 9 Sun
7:00 PM
Aug 13 Thu
8:00 PM

with Andy Sandford

Aug 14 Fri
8:00 PM

with Andy Sandford

 
10:30 PM

with Andy Sandford

Aug 15 Sat
8:00 PM

with Andy Sandford

 
10:30 PM

with Andy Sandford

Aug 16 Sun
7:00 PM

with Andy Sandford

Aug 20 Thu
8:00 PM

with Andrew Santino

Aug 21 Fri
8:00 PM

with Andrew Santino

 
10:30 PM

with Andrew Santino

Aug 22 Sat
8:00 PM

with Andrew Santino

 
10:30 PM

with Andrew Santino

Aug 23 Sun
7:00 PM

with Andrew Santino