Comedy Club Database

The Comedy Store

Main | Schedule

Upcoming Shows

Apr 25 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:30 PM
Best of the Comedy Store
 
10:30 PM
The Original Room: 14 Headlining Comics
Apr 26 Sun
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
Apr 27 Mon
9:00 PM
The Main Room: 16 Headlining Comics
Apr 28 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
 
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
 
10:30 PM
Roast Battle
Apr 29 Wed
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
Apr 30 Thu
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
May 1 Fri
9:00 PM
Best of the Comedy Store
 
10:30 PM
The Original Room: 14 Headlining Comics
May 2 Sat
10:30 PM
The Original Room: 14 Headlining Comics
May 3 Sun
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
May 4 Mon
9:00 PM
The Main Room: 16 Headlining Comics
May 5 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
 
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
May 6 Wed
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
May 7 Thu
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
May 8 Fri
9:00 PM
Best of the Comedy Store
 
10:30 PM
The Original Room: 14 Headlining Comics
May 9 Sat
9:00 PM
Best of the Comedy Store
 
10:30 PM
The Original Room: 14 Headlining Comics
May 10 Sun
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
May 12 Tue
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
 
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
May 13 Wed
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
May 14 Thu
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
May 15 Fri
9:00 PM
Best of the Comedy Store
 
10:30 PM
The Original Room: 14 Headlining Comics
May 16 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:00 PM
Best of the Comedy Store
 
10:30 PM
The Original Room: 14 Headlining Comics
May 17 Sun
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
May 19 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
 
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
May 20 Wed
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
May 21 Thu
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
May 22 Fri
9:00 PM
Best of the Comedy Store
 
10:30 PM
The Original Room: 14 Headlining Comics
May 23 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:00 PM
Best of the Comedy Store
 
10:30 PM
The Original Room: 14 Headlining Comics
May 24 Sun
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
May 26 Tue
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
 
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
May 27 Wed
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
May 28 Thu
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
May 29 Fri
9:00 PM
Best of the Comedy Store
 
10:30 PM
The Original Room: 14 Headlining Comics
May 30 Sat
9:00 PM
Best of the Comedy Store
 
10:30 PM
The Original Room: 14 Headlining Comics
May 31 Sun
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
Jun 2 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
Jun 9 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
Jun 16 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
Jun 23 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
Jun 30 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
Jul 7 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
Jul 14 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
Jul 21 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
Jul 28 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
Aug 4 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
Aug 11 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
Aug 18 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
Aug 25 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
Sep 1 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
Sep 8 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
Sep 15 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset
Sep 22 Tue
9:00 PM
Laff Mobb on Sunset