Comedy Club Database

The Comedy Club on State

Main | Schedule

Upcoming Shows

Mar 6 Fri
8:00 PM
 
10:30 PM
Mar 7 Sat
8:00 PM
 
10:30 PM
Mar 12 Thu
8:30 PM
Mar 13 Fri
8:00 PM
Mar 14 Sat
8:00 PM
Mar 19 Thu
8:30 PM
Mar 20 Fri
8:00 PM
 
10:30 PM
Mar 21 Sat
8:00 PM
 
10:30 PM
Apr 9 Thu
8:30 PM
Apr 10 Fri
8:00 PM
Apr 11 Sat
8:00 PM