Comedy Club Database

The Comedy Attic

Information

123 S Walnut St
Bloomington, IN 47404

(812) 336-LAFF

Website

Upcoming Shows

May 7 Thu
8:00 PM
May 8 Fri
8:00 PM
 
10:30 PM
May 9 Sat
8:00 PM
 
10:30 PM
May 11 Mon
8:00 PM
May 14 Thu
8:00 PM
May 15 Fri
8:00 PM
 
10:30 PM
May 16 Sat
8:00 PM
 
10:30 PM
May 22 Fri
8:00 PM
Neil Hamburger
Neil Hamburger, Tim Heidecker
 
10:30 PM
Neil Hamburger
Neil Hamburger, Tim Heidecker
May 23 Sat
8:00 PM
Neil Hamburger
Neil Hamburger, Tim Heidecker
 
10:30 PM
Neil Hamburger
Neil Hamburger, Tim Heidecker
Jun 4 Thu
8:00 PM
Limestone Comedy Festival 2015 Submissions