Comedy Club Database

Tacoma Comedy Club

Information

445 Tacoma Ave.
Tacoma, WA 98402

(253) 282-7203

Website

Upcoming Shows

May 7 Thu
8:00 PM
The Dating Game LIVE
May 8 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:30 PM
May 9 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:30 PM
May 10 Sun
8:00 PM
Seaton Smith
Jubal's Drag Show
May 14 Thu
8:00 PM
May 15 Fri
8:00 PM
 
10:30 PM
May 16 Sat
8:00 PM
 
10:30 PM
May 17 Sun
8:00 PM
Battle of the Sexes
May 21 Thu
8:00 PM
Adam Norwest
May 22 Fri
8:00 PM
May 23 Sat
8:00 PM
May 24 Sun
8:00 PM
May 28 Thu
8:00 PM
Robert Hawkins
May 29 Fri
8:00 PM
Robert Hawkins
 
10:30 PM
Robert Hawkins
May 30 Sat
5:00 PM
Jubal Flagg
 
8:00 PM
Robert Hawkins
 
10:30 PM
Robert Hawkins
May 31 Sun
8:00 PM
Jose's HA HA HA Show
Jun 4 Thu
8:00 PM
Kevin Bozeman
Jun 5 Fri
8:00 PM
Kevin Bozeman
 
10:30 PM
Kevin Bozeman
Jun 6 Sat
8:00 PM
Kevin Bozeman
 
10:30 PM
Kevin Bozeman
Jun 7 Sun
8:00 PM
Todd Armstrong
Jun 11 Thu
8:00 PM
Collin Moulton
Jun 12 Fri
8:00 PM
Collin Moulton
 
10:30 PM
Collin Moulton
Jun 13 Sat
8:00 PM
Collin Moulton
 
10:30 PM
Collin Moulton
Jun 14 Sun
8:00 PM
Jubal's Comedy Battle Royal
Jun 18 Thu
8:00 PM
Brian Moote
Jun 19 Fri
8:00 PM
Brian Moote
 
10:30 PM
Brian Moote
Jun 20 Sat
8:00 PM
Brian Moote
 
10:30 PM
Brian Moote
Jun 21 Sun
8:00 PM
Battle of the Sexes
Jun 25 Thu
7:30 PM
Jun 26 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:30 PM
Jun 27 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:30 PM
Jun 28 Sun
7:30 PM
Jul 2 Thu
8:00 PM
Andrew Sleighter
Jul 3 Fri
8:00 PM
Andrew Sleighter
 
10:30 PM
Andrew Sleighter
Jul 5 Sun
8:00 PM
Andrew Sleighter
Jul 9 Thu
8:00 PM
Andrew Norelli
Jul 10 Fri
8:00 PM
Andrew Norelli
 
10:30 PM
Andrew Norelli
Jul 11 Sat
5:00 PM
Family Friendly Comedy
 
8:00 PM
Andrew Norelli
 
10:30 PM
Andrew Norelli
Jul 12 Sun
8:00 PM
Battle of the Sexes
Jul 16 Thu
8:00 PM
Andrew Schulz
Jul 17 Fri
8:00 PM
Andrew Schulz
 
10:30 PM
Andrew Schulz
Jul 18 Sat
8:00 PM
Andrew Schulz
 
10:30 PM
Andrew Schulz
Jul 19 Sun
8:00 PM
Jubal's Truth or Dare
Jul 23 Thu
7:30 PM
Jul 24 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:30 PM
Jul 25 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:30 PM
Jul 26 Sun
7:30 PM
Jul 30 Thu
8:00 PM
Jul 31 Fri
8:00 PM
Aug 1 Sat
8:00 PM
Aug 9 Sun
8:00 PM
Jubal's Drag Show
Aug 13 Thu
8:00 PM
Ivan Pecel
Aug 14 Fri
8:00 PM
Ivan Pecel
 
10:30 PM
Ivan Pecel
Aug 15 Sat
8:00 PM
Ivan Pecel
 
10:30 PM
Ivan Pecel
Aug 16 Sun
8:00 PM
Battle of the Sexes
Aug 21 Fri
7:30 PM
Aug 22 Sat
7:30 PM
Aug 23 Sun
8:00 PM
Sep 13 Sun
8:00 PM
Jubal's Comedy Battle Royal
Sep 17 Thu
7:30 PM
Sep 18 Fri
7:30 PM
Sep 19 Sat
7:30 PM
Sep 20 Sun
8:00 PM
Battle of the Sexes