Comedy Club Database

Stand Up Live

Information

50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ 85003

(480) 719-6100

Website

Upcoming Shows

May 7 Thu
8:00 PM
May 8 Fri
7:30 PM
May 9 Sat
7:00 PM
May 10 Sun
7:00 PM
May 15 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:15 PM
May 16 Sat
7:00 PM
 
10:15 PM
May 17 Sun
7:00 PM
May 22 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
May 23 Sat
7:00 PM
 
10:00 PM
May 24 Sun
7:00 PM
May 29 Fri
7:30 AM
May 30 Sat
7:00 PM
May 31 Sun
7:00 PM
Jun 5 Fri
7:30 PM
Michael McDonald
 
10:00 PM
Michael McDonald
Jun 6 Sat
7:00 PM
Michael McDonald
 
10:00 PM
Michael McDonald
Jun 11 Thu
8:00 PM
Jun 12 Fri
7:30 PM
Jun 13 Sat
7:00 PM
Jun 14 Sun
7:00 PM
Jun 25 Thu
8:00 PM
Jun 26 Fri
7:30 PM
Jun 27 Sat
7:00 PM
Jun 28 Sun
7:00 PM
Jul 10 Fri
7:30 PM
Jul 11 Sat
7:00 PM
Jul 12 Sun
7:00 PM
Jul 16 Thu
8:00 PM
Jul 17 Fri
7:30 PM
Jul 18 Sat
7:00 PM
Jul 19 Sun
7:00 PM
Jul 31 Fri
7:30 PM
Aug 1 Sat
7:00 PM
Aug 2 Sun
7:00 PM
Aug 14 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:15 PM
Aug 15 Sat
7:00 PM
 
10:15 PM
Aug 16 Sun
7:00 PM
Aug 27 Thu
8:00 PM
Aug 28 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Aug 29 Sat
7:00 PM
 
10:00 PM
Aug 30 Sun
7:00 PM
Sep 3 Thu
8:00 PM
Sep 4 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Sep 5 Sat
7:00 PM
 
10:00 PM
Sep 6 Sun
7:00 PM
Sep 11 Fri
7:30 PM
Sep 12 Sat
7:00 PM