Comedy Club Database

Stand-Up New York

Main | Schedule

Upcoming Shows

Apr 25 Sat
8:00 PM

plus Jon Laster, Bob Dibuono, Brian Scolaro, Lenny Marcus

 
10:00 PM

plus Jon Laster, Bob Dibuono, Brian Scolaro, Lenny Marcus

Apr 26 Sun
8:00 PM

plus Matteo Lane, Drew Michael, Sam Morril, Jared Freid

Apr 27 Mon
8:00 PM

plus James Goff, Joe List, Bob Dibuono

Apr 28 Tue
10:15 PM

plus Nick Griffin, Bob Dibuono, Damien Lemon

Apr 29 Wed
8:00 PM
Bob DiBuono Character Flawed

plus Pete Lee, Vanessa Hollingshead, Vince August, Sandy Marks, Yamenika Saunders

Apr 30 Thu
10:15 PM

plus Goumba Johnny, Andrew Schulz, Brian Scott McFadden

May 12 Tue
8:00 PM
May 13 Wed
8:00 PM
 
10:30 PM
May 16 Sat
5:00 PM
May 17 Sun
8:00 PM
May 19 Tue
8:00 PM
May 20 Wed
8:00 PM
May 21 Thu
8:00 PM
May 22 Fri
9:00 PM
May 25 Mon
10:15 PM
May 26 Tue
8:00 PM
May 27 Wed
8:00 PM
May 29 Fri
7:00 PM
May 30 Sat
5:00 PM
May 31 Sun
8:00 PM