Comedy Club Database

Pittsburgh Improv

Information

166 East Bridge Street
The Stacks at the Waterfront
Homestead, PA 15120

(412) 462-5233

Website

Upcoming Shows

May 7 Thu
8:00 PM
Lisa Landry
May 8 Fri
7:30 PM
Lisa Landry
 
9:45 PM
Lisa Landry
May 9 Sat
7:00 PM
Lisa Landry
 
9:30 PM
Lisa Landry
May 10 Sun
7:00 PM
Lisa Landry
May 13 Wed
8:00 PM
Jonny Loquasto
May 14 Thu
8:00 PM
May 15 Fri
7:30 PM
May 16 Sat
7:00 PM
May 17 Sun
8:00 PM
Lights Out
May 21 Thu
8:00 PM
Reno Collier
May 22 Fri
7:30 PM
Reno Collier
 
9:45 PM
Reno Collier
May 23 Sat
7:00 PM
Reno Collier
 
9:30 PM
Reno Collier
May 24 Sun
7:00 PM
Reno Collier
May 28 Thu
8:00 PM
May 29 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
May 30 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:30 PM
May 31 Sun
7:00 PM
Jun 4 Thu
8:00 PM
Jun 5 Fri
7:30 PM
Jun 6 Sat
7:00 PM
Jun 7 Sun
7:00 PM
Jun 11 Thu
8:00 PM
Jun 12 Fri
7:30 PM
Jun 13 Sat
7:00 PM
Jun 14 Sun
7:00 PM
Jun 18 Thu
8:00 PM
Jun 19 Fri
7:30 PM
Jun 20 Sat
7:00 PM
Jun 21 Sun
7:00 PM
Jun 25 Thu
8:00 PM
Jun 26 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:30 PM
Jun 27 Sat
7:00 PM
 
10:00 PM
Jun 28 Sun
7:00 PM
Jul 10 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Jul 11 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:30 PM
Jul 12 Sun
7:00 PM
Jul 17 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Jul 18 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:30 PM
Jul 19 Sun
7:00 PM
Jul 24 Fri
7:30 PM
Jul 25 Sat
7:00 PM
Jul 26 Sun
7:00 PM
Jul 31 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Aug 1 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:30 PM
Aug 2 Sun
7:00 PM
Aug 7 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Aug 8 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:30 PM
Aug 9 Sun
7:00 PM
Aug 13 Thu
8:00 PM
Aug 14 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Aug 15 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:30 PM
Aug 16 Sun
7:00 PM
Aug 20 Thu
8:00 PM
Corey and Chad - The Smash Bros
Aug 21 Fri
7:30 PM
Corey and Chad - The Smash Bros
 
9:45 PM
Corey and Chad - The Smash Bros
Aug 22 Sat
7:00 PM
Corey and Chad - The Smash Bros
 
9:30 PM
Corey and Chad - The Smash Bros
Aug 23 Sun
7:00 PM
Corey and Chad - The Smash Bros
Aug 28 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Aug 29 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:30 PM
Aug 30 Sun
7:00 PM
Sep 3 Thu
8:00 PM
Steve Trevino
Sep 4 Fri
7:30 PM
Steve Trevino
 
9:45 PM
Steve Trevino
Sep 5 Sat
7:00 PM
Steve Trevino
 
9:30 PM
Steve Trevino
Sep 6 Sun
7:00 PM
Steve Trevino