Comedy Club Database

Penguin’s Comedy Club - Cedar Rapids

Information

208 2nd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

(319) 363-0606

Website

Upcoming Shows

May 3 Sun
7:00 PM
May 8 Fri
7:30 PM
David Dyer
May 9 Sat
7:30 PM
David Dyer
May 15 Fri
7:30 PM
Mike Merryfield
May 16 Sat
7:30 PM
Mike Merryfield
May 22 Fri
7:30 PM
Brian Hicks
May 23 Sat
7:30 PM
Brian Hicks
May 29 Fri
7:30 PM
Dwight York
May 30 Sat
7:30 PM
Dwight York
Jun 1 Mon
7:00 PM
Mick Foley
 
9:00 PM
Mick Foley