Comedy Club Database

Ontario Improv

Information

4555 Mills Circle
Ontario Mills
Ontario, CA 91764

(909) 484-5411

Website

Upcoming Shows

May 5 Tue
8:00 PM
May 6 Wed
8:00 PM
May 7 Thu
7:00 PM
Rivest Dunlap
May 8 Fri
7:30 PM
Hot-Mess Comedy
 
9:30 PM
Hot-Mess Comedy
May 9 Sat
2:00 PM
Squeaky Clean Comedy
 
7:00 PM
Hot-Mess Comedy
 
9:00 PM
Hot-Mess Comedy
May 10 Sun
7:00 PM
Hot-Mess Comedy
May 12 Tue
8:00 PM
Comedia En Espanol con Richard Villa
May 13 Wed
8:00 PM
Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors
May 14 Thu
8:00 PM
Bruce Jingles
May 15 Fri
7:30 PM
May 16 Sat
7:00 PM
May 17 Sun
7:00 PM
May 19 Tue
8:00 PM
Mike Cano's Comedy Party
May 20 Wed
8:00 PM
The Dirty Show
May 21 Thu
8:00 PM
May 22 Fri
7:30 PM
May 23 Sat
7:00 PM
May 24 Sun
7:00 PM
May 26 Tue
8:00 PM
Eric Blake
May 27 Wed
8:00 PM
Hollywood Nights
May 28 Thu
8:00 PM
May 29 Fri
7:30 PM
May 30 Sat
7:00 PM
May 31 Sun
7:00 PM
Jun 2 Tue
8:00 PM
Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors
Jun 3 Wed
8:00 PM
Andrew Steele Presents: From the Booth to the Stage
Jun 5 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Jun 6 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:15 PM
Jun 11 Thu
8:00 PM
Jun 12 Fri
7:30 PM
Jun 13 Sat
7:00 PM
Jun 14 Sun
2:00 PM
Expect The Unexpected With Psychic Medium Bill Philipps
Jun 16 Tue
8:00 PM
Mike Cano's Comedy Party
Jun 17 Wed
8:00 PM
The Dirty Show
Jun 18 Thu
8:00 PM
Sebastian Cetina
Jun 19 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Jun 20 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:15 PM
Jun 23 Tue
8:00 PM
"All Beef No Pork"
Jun 25 Thu
8:00 PM
Brian & Rick from "TMZ"
Jun 26 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Jun 27 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:15 PM
Jul 2 Thu
8:00 PM
Steve Trevino
Jul 3 Fri
7:30 PM
Steve Trevino
 
9:45 PM
Steve Trevino
Jul 5 Sun
7:00 PM
Steve Trevino
Jul 10 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Jul 11 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:15 PM
Jul 12 Sun
7:00 PM
Jul 16 Thu
8:00 PM
Jul 17 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Jul 18 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:15 PM
Jul 19 Sun
7:00 PM
Aug 13 Thu
8:00 PM
Aug 14 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Aug 15 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:15 PM
Aug 16 Sun
7:00 PM
Aug 21 Fri
7:30 PM
Aug 22 Sat
7:00 PM
Aug 23 Sun
7:00 PM
Sep 11 Fri
7:30 PM
Sep 12 Sat
7:00 PM