Comedy Club Database

Laughs Comedy Spot

Information

12099 124th Ave NE
Kirkland, WA 98034

(425) 823-6306

Website

Upcoming Shows

May 7 Thu
7:30 PM
Carmen Lynch
May 8 Fri
8:00 PM
Carmen Lynch
 
10:00 PM
Carmen Lynch
May 9 Sat
8:00 PM
Carmen Lynch
 
10:00 PM
Carmen Lynch
May 14 Thu
8:30 PM
Taylor Williamson
May 15 Fri
8:00 PM
Taylor Williamson
 
10:00 PM
Taylor Williamson
May 16 Sat
8:00 PM
Taylor Williamson
 
10:00 PM
Taylor Williamson
May 21 Thu
8:30 PM
Jubal Flagg
May 22 Fri
8:00 PM
Jubal Flagg
 
10:00 PM
Jubal Flagg
May 23 Sat
8:00 PM
Jubal Flagg
 
10:00 PM
Jubal Flagg
May 24 Sun
7:00 PM
Jubal Flagg
May 28 Thu
8:30 PM
Derek Sheen, Kortney Shane Williams
May 29 Fri
8:00 PM
Derek Sheen, Kortney Shane Williams
 
10:00 PM
Derek Sheen, Kortney Shane Williams
May 30 Sat
8:00 PM
Derek Sheen, Kortney Shane Williams
 
10:00 PM
Derek Sheen, Kortney Shane Williams
Jun 4 Thu
8:30 PM
Kristin Key
Jun 5 Fri
8:00 PM
Kristin Key
 
10:00 PM
Kristin Key
Jun 6 Sat
8:00 PM
Kristin Key
 
10:00 PM
Kristin Key
Jun 11 Thu
8:30 PM
John Roy, Silas Lindenstein
Jun 12 Fri
8:00 PM
John Roy, Silas Lindenstein
 
10:00 PM
john Roy, Silas Lindenstein
Jun 13 Sat
8:00 PM
John Roy, Silas Lindenstein
 
10:00 PM
John Roy, Silas Lindenstein
Jun 18 Thu
8:30 PM
Damonde Tschritter, Brett Hamil
Jun 19 Fri
8:00 PM
Damonde Tschritter, Brett Hamil
 
8:00 PM
Damonde Tschritter, Brett Hamil
Jun 20 Sat
8:00 PM
Damonde Tschritter, Brett Hamil
 
10:00 PM
Damonde Tschritter, Brett Hamil
Jun 25 Thu
8:30 PM
Auggie Smith, Geoff Lott
Jun 26 Fri
8:00 PM
Auggie Smith, Geoff Lott
 
10:00 PM
Auggie Smith, Geoff Lott
Jun 27 Sat
8:00 PM
Auggie Smith, Geoff Lott
 
10:00 PM
Auggie Smith, Geoff Lott
Jul 2 Thu
8:30 PM
Andrew Rivers, Scott Losse
Jul 3 Fri
8:00 PM
Andrew Rivers, Scott Losse
 
10:00 PM
Andrew Rivers, Scott Losse
Jul 9 Thu
8:30 PM
Kermet Apio
Jul 10 Fri
8:00 PM
Kermet Apio
 
10:00 PM
Kermet Apio
Jul 11 Sat
8:00 PM
Kermet Apio
 
10:00 PM
Kermet Apio
Jul 23 Thu
8:30 PM
Derek Richards
Jul 24 Fri
8:00 PM
Derek Richards
 
10:00 PM
Derek Richards
Jul 25 Sat
8:00 PM
Derek Richards
 
10:00 PM
Derek Richards