Comedy Club Database

Irvine Improv

Main | Schedule

Upcoming Shows

Jan 29 Thu
8:00 PM
Jan 30 Fri
8:00 PM
 
10:00 PM
Jan 31 Sat
7:00 PM
Feb 3 Tue
10:00 PM
ComedyJuice

plus Michael Palascak

Feb 5 Thu
8:00 PM
Feb 6 Fri
8:00 PM
Feb 7 Sat
7:00 PM
Feb 8 Sun
7:00 PM
Feb 13 Fri
8:00 PM
 
10:00 PM
Feb 14 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:00 PM
Feb 15 Sun
7:00 PM
Feb 17 Tue
8:00 PM
Feb 19 Thu
8:00 PM
Feb 20 Fri
8:00 PM
Feb 21 Sat
7:00 PM
Feb 22 Sun
7:00 PM
Feb 27 Fri
7:30 PM
Feb 28 Sat
7:00 PM
Mar 1 Sun
7:00 PM
Mar 5 Thu
8:00 PM
Mar 6 Fri
8:00 PM
Mar 7 Sat
7:00 PM
Mar 8 Sun
7:00 PM
Mar 13 Fri
8:00 PM
 
10:00 PM
Mar 14 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:00 PM
Mar 15 Sun
7:00 PM
Mar 19 Thu
8:00 PM
Mar 20 Fri
8:00 PM
Mar 21 Sat
7:00 PM
Mar 22 Sun
7:00 PM
Mar 27 Fri
8:00 PM
 
10:00 PM
Mar 28 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:00 PM
Apr 2 Thu
8:00 PM
Apr 3 Fri
8:00 PM
Apr 4 Sat
7:00 PM
Apr 10 Fri
8:00 PM
 
10:30 PM
Apr 11 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:30 PM
Apr 17 Fri
8:00 PM
 
10:30 PM
Apr 18 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:30 PM
Apr 23 Thu
8:00 PM
Apr 24 Fri
8:00 PM
Apr 25 Sat
7:00 PM
Apr 26 Sun
7:00 PM
May 1 Fri
8:00 PM
May 2 Sat
7:00 PM
May 3 Sun
7:00 PM