Comedy Club Database

Irvine Improv

Information

31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 854-5455

Website

Upcoming Shows

Apr 28 Tue
8:00 PM
Apr 30 Thu
8:00 PM
Flex Alexander and Friends
May 1 Fri
7:30 PM
May 2 Sat
7:00 PM
May 3 Sun
7:00 PM
May 5 Tue
8:00 PM
ComedyJuice
May 6 Wed
8:00 PM
May 7 Thu
8:00 PM
May 8 Fri
7:30 PM
May 9 Sat
7:00 PM
May 10 Sun
7:00 PM
May 11 Mon
8:00 PM
The Veterans Of Comedy Fundraiser
May 12 Tue
8:00 PM
ComedyJuice
May 13 Wed
8:00 PM

with Lahna Turner

May 14 Thu
8:00 PM
May 15 Fri
7:30 PM
May 16 Sat
7:00 PM
May 17 Sun
7:00 PM
May 19 Tue
8:00 PM
ComedyJuice

with Bethany Dwyer, Rob O'Reilly

May 20 Wed
8:00 PM
The Shadows

with Joshua Evans, Julien Solomita, and Arnold Telagaarta

May 21 Thu
8:00 PM
May 22 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
May 23 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:00 PM
May 24 Sun
7:00 PM

with Mark Serritella

May 26 Tue
8:00 PM
ComedyJuice
May 27 Wed
8:00 PM

with Ricky Kalmon

May 29 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
May 30 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:00 PM
May 31 Sun
1:00 PM
Love to Laugh a Family Show
 
7:00 PM
Jun 2 Tue
8:00 PM
ComedyJuice
Jun 3 Wed
8:00 PM
Jim Taylor Presents
Jun 4 Thu
8:00 PM
Jun 5 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Jun 6 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:00 PM
Jun 7 Sun
7:00 PM
Jun 9 Tue
8:00 PM
ComedyJuice
Jun 10 Wed
8:00 PM

with Jimmy Tatro

Jun 11 Thu
8:00 PM
Jun 12 Fri
9:45 PM
Hollywood Babble On

with Kevin Smith

Jun 16 Tue
8:00 PM
ComedyJuice
Jun 17 Wed
8:00 PM

with Brian Scolaro

Jun 18 Thu
8:00 PM
Jun 19 Fri
7:30 PM
Jun 20 Sat
7:00 PM
Jun 21 Sun
7:00 PM
Jun 23 Tue
8:00 PM
ComedyJuice
Jun 24 Wed
8:00 PM
Jun 30 Tue
8:00 PM
ComedyJuice
Jul 7 Tue
8:00 PM
Jul 22 Wed
8:00 PM

with Colin Kane

Jul 26 Sun
1:00 PM
Love to Laugh a Family Show
Jul 30 Thu
8:00 PM
Jul 31 Fri
7:30 PM
Aug 1 Sat
7:00 PM
Aug 2 Sun
7:00 PM
Aug 7 Fri
7:30 PM

with Rob Schneider

 
9:45 PM

with Rob Schneider

Aug 8 Sat
7:00 PM

with Rob Schneider

 
9:00 PM

with Rob Schneider

Aug 9 Sun
7:00 PM

with Rob Schneider

Aug 13 Thu
8:00 PM
Aug 14 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Aug 15 Sat
7:00 PM
Aug 16 Sun
7:00 PM
Aug 20 Thu
8:00 PM
Aug 21 Fri
7:30 PM
Aug 22 Sat
7:00 PM
Aug 23 Sun
7:00 PM
Aug 27 Thu
8:00 PM

with Amir K

Aug 28 Fri
7:30 PM

with Amir K

 
9:45 PM

with Amir K

Aug 29 Sat
7:00 PM

with Amir K

 
9:00 PM

with Amir K