Comedy Club Database

Ice House Comedy Club

Information

24 N. Mentor Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91106

(626) 577-1894

Website

Upcoming Shows

May 6 Wed
8:00 PM
Comedy Time Plus (Live Taping)
May 7 Thu
8:00 PM
10 Comics for $10
May 8 Fri
8:00 PM
Alice Wetterlund
 
8:15 PM
The Z Show: A Night of Zany Brainy Comedy
 
10:00 PM
Alice Wetterlund
May 9 Sat
7:30 PM
Edumacation with Kev and Andy
 
8:00 PM
Sherri Shepherd
 
10:00 PM
May 10 Sun
7:00 PM
Mother's Day with Fritz Coleman
May 13 Wed
8:00 PM
Julian McCullough
May 14 Thu
8:00 PM
All-Star Cruise Comedians Showcase
 
8:30 PM
The Spotlight
May 15 Fri
8:00 PM
 
8:15 PM
WTFunny with John Kuperman and Friends
May 16 Sat
8:00 PM
May 19 Tue
8:00 PM
Don't Try This At Home
May 20 Wed
8:00 PM
Smokin' Comedy Wednesday
May 21 Thu
7:00 PM
D'Militant Presents: Too Raw For Mainstream Live Taping
 
8:00 PM
Stand-Up Revolution
 
9:00 PM
D'Militant Presents: Too Raw For Mainstream Live Taping
May 22 Fri
8:00 PM
May 23 Sat
8:00 PM
May 24 Sun
7:00 PM
Iliza Shlesinger
Cool Beans Comedy
May 27 Wed
8:30 PM
May 28 Thu
8:30 PM
Into The Wild - Unpredictable Improv
May 29 Fri
8:00 PM
 
8:15 PM
Two Heads are Better Than One
 
10:00 PM
May 30 Sat
8:00 PM
 
9:30 PM
Ralph Figueroa and Friends
 
10:00 PM
May 31 Sun
7:00 PM
Hypnotist Mark Sweet
 
9:00 PM
Fernando Flores Comedy Meltdown
Jun 5 Fri
8:00 PM
 
8:15 PM
Eulalio Magana's Comedy Asylum
 
10:00 PM
Jun 6 Sat
8:00 PM
 
10:00 PM
Jun 11 Thu
8:00 PM
10 Comics for $10
Jun 12 Fri
8:00 PM
 
10:00 PM
Jun 13 Sat
8:00 PM
 
10:00 PM
Jun 14 Sun
7:00 PM
Fritz Coleman Speaks to a Generation
 
9:00 PM
Cool Beans Comedy
Jun 19 Fri
8:15 PM
Jerry Garcia
Jun 24 Wed
8:00 PM
Stand-Up Revolution
Jun 25 Thu
8:00 PM
10 Comics for $10
 
8:30 PM
Into The Wild - Unpredictable Improv
Jun 26 Fri
8:00 PM
Jun 27 Sat
8:00 PM
Jun 28 Sun
7:00 PM
Hypnotist Mark Sweet
 
9:00 PM
Fernando Flores Comedy Meltdown
Jul 2 Thu
8:00 PM
10 Comics for $10
Jul 9 Thu
8:00 PM
Jul 10 Fri
8:00 PM
Jul 11 Sat
8:00 PM
Jul 12 Sun
7:00 PM
Cool Beans Comedy
Jul 16 Thu
8:00 PM
10 Comics for $10
Jul 17 Fri
8:00 PM
Adam Clayton Holland
 
10:00 PM
Adam Clayton Holland
Jul 18 Sat
8:00 PM
Jul 19 Sun
7:00 PM
Fritz Coleman Speaks to a Generation
Jul 23 Thu
8:00 PM
10 Comics for $10
Jul 25 Sat
8:00 PM
Jul 26 Sun
7:00 PM
Hypnotist Mark Sweet
 
9:00 PM
Fernando Flores Comedy Meltdown
Jul 30 Thu
8:00 PM
10 Comics for $10
Jul 31 Fri
8:00 PM
Aug 1 Sat
8:00 PM
Aug 6 Thu
8:00 PM
10 Comics for $10
Aug 13 Thu
8:00 PM
10 Comics for $10
Aug 16 Sun
7:00 PM
Fritz Coleman Speaks to a Generation
Aug 20 Thu
8:00 PM
10 Comics for $10
Aug 23 Sun
7:00 PM
Tommy Savitt
Aug 27 Thu
8:00 PM
10 Comics for $10
Aug 30 Sun
7:00 PM
Hypnotist Mark Sweet
 
9:00 PM
Fernando Flores Comedy Meltdown