Comedy Club Database

Helium Comedy Club Portland

Main | Schedule

Upcoming Shows

Apr 23 Thu
8:00 PM
Apr 24 Fri
7:30 PM
Apr 25 Sat
7:30 PM
Apr 30 Thu
8:00 PM
May 1 Fri
7:30 PM
May 2 Sat
7:30 PM
May 3 Sun
7:00 PM
May 6 Wed
7:00 PM
May 7 Thu
8:00 PM
May 8 Fri
7:30 PM
May 9 Sat
7:30 PM
May 15 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
May 16 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
May 17 Sun
7:00 PM
The Smartest Man In The World Podcast
May 21 Thu
8:00 PM
May 22 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
May 23 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Jul 30 Thu
8:00 PM
Jul 31 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Aug 1 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM