Comedy Club Database

Helium Comedy Club Portland

Main | Schedule

Upcoming Shows

Dec 18 Thu
8:00 PM
Dec 19 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Dec 20 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:30 PM
Dec 26 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Dec 27 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Dec 31 Wed
8:00 PM
 
10:30 PM
Jan 2 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Jan 3 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Jan 15 Thu
7:30 PM
Jan 22 Thu
8:00 PM
Jan 23 Fri
7:30 PM
Jan 24 Sat
7:30 PM
Jan 25 Sun
8:00 PM
Feb 5 Thu
8:00 PM
Feb 6 Fri
7:30 PM
Feb 7 Sat
7:30 PM
Feb 12 Thu
8:00 PM
Feb 13 Fri
7:30 PM
Feb 14 Sat
7:30 PM
Feb 20 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Feb 21 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM