Comedy Club Database

Helium Comedy Club Portland

Main | Schedule

Upcoming Shows

Mar 5 Thu
8:00 PM
Mar 6 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Mar 7 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Mar 12 Thu
8:00 PM
Mar 13 Fri
7:30 PM
Mar 14 Sat
7:30 PM
Mar 26 Thu
8:00 PM
Mar 27 Fri
7:30 PM
Mar 28 Sat
7:30 PM
Apr 3 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Apr 4 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Apr 9 Thu
8:00 PM
Apr 10 Fri
7:30 PM
Apr 11 Sat
7:30 PM
Apr 16 Thu
8:00 PM
Apr 17 Fri
7:30 PM
Apr 18 Sat
7:30 PM