Comedy Club Database

Funny Bone - Dayton

Information

88 Plum Street
Suite 200 @ The Greene
Dayton, OH 45440

(937) 429-5233

Website

Upcoming Shows

May 7 Thu
7:30 PM
May 8 Fri
7:30 PM
May 9 Sat
7:30 PM
May 10 Sun
7:30 PM
May 15 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
May 16 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
May 17 Sun
7:30 PM
May 29 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
May 30 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
May 31 Sun
7:30 PM
Jun 12 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Jun 13 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Jun 18 Thu
7:30 PM
Jun 19 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Jun 20 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Jun 21 Sun
7:30 PM
Jun 26 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Jun 27 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Jun 28 Sun
7:30 PM
Jul 16 Thu
7:30 PM
Jul 17 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Jul 18 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Jul 19 Sun
7:30 PM
Aug 6 Thu
7:30 PM
Aug 7 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Aug 8 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Aug 21 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Aug 22 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Aug 23 Sun
7:30 PM
Sep 24 Thu
7:30 PM
Sep 25 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Sep 26 Sat
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Sep 27 Sun
7:30 PM